planner master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (488 entries)

en: Planner project plan
zh_CN: Planner 项目管理

en: Project Management
zh_CN: 项目管理

en: Handle the tasks, resources, and cost of your projects
zh_CN: 处理项目的任务、 资源和成本

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Gantt;Chart;Critical path;Relationship;Dependency;WBS;
zh_CN: Gantt;Chart;Critical path;Relationship;Dependency;WBS;甘特图;图表;关键路径;关系;相关性;

en: Highlight critical path in Gantt view
zh_CN: 在甘特图中高亮显示关键路径

en: Whether to highlight the tasks along the critical path in the Gantt view.
zh_CN: 是否在甘特图视图中突出显示关键路径的任务

en: Display nonstandard days in Gantt view
zh_CN: 在甘特图中显示非标准日

en: Whether to display nonstandard days in the Gantt view.
zh_CN: 是否允许在甘特图中显示非标准日。

en: Print the Gantt view
zh_CN: 打印甘特图

en: Whether printing of the Gantt view is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否打印甘特图

en: Highlight critical path in Task view
zh_CN: 在任务视图中高亮显示关键路径

en: Whether to highlight the tasks along the critical path in the Task view.
zh_CN: 是否在任务视图中突出显示关键路径的任务

en: Display nonstandard days in Task view
zh_CN: 在任务视图中显示非标准日

en: Whether to display nonstandard days in the Task view.
zh_CN: 是否在任务视图中显示非标准日。

en: Print the Task view
zh_CN: 打印任务视图

en: Whether printing of the Task view is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否打印任务视图。

en: Print the Resource view
zh_CN: 打印资源视图

en: Whether printing of the Resource view is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否打印资源视图

en: The active view
zh_CN: 活动视图

en: Which view to display in the user interface.
zh_CN: 在用户界面中显示哪种视图。

en: Add Predecessor
zh_CN: 添加前趋

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Relation type:
zh_CN: 关系类型(_R)：

en: _Lag:
zh_CN: 推后(_L)：

en: Calendar Editor
zh_CN: 日历编辑器

en: _New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)...

en: Working time...
zh_CN: 工作时间...

en: Default week...
zh_CN: 默认星期...

en: Use working time from derived calendar
zh_CN: 使用日历衍生的工作时间

en: Set day type to:
zh_CN: 设置日类型为：

en: Custom working time
zh_CN: 自定义工作时间

en: <b>Working time</b>
zh_CN: <b>工作时间</b>

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Select a Calendar
zh_CN: 选择日历

en: Hidden columns:
zh_CN: 隐藏列:

en: _Show
zh_CN: 显示(_S)

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: Visible columns:
zh_CN: 可见列:

en: Edit Day Types
zh_CN: 编辑日类型

en: Default Week
zh_CN: 默认星期

en: <b>Calendar:</b>
zh_CN: <b>日历：</b>

en: Select a weekday and the day type to use for that day in the default week for this calendar.
zh_CN: 选择此日历默认星期中所使用的计周法和日类型。

en: Week day:
zh_CN: 星期计日：

en: Day type:
zh_CN: 日类型：

en: 
    The selected day type has the following working hours:
zh_CN: 
    选中的日类型有以下工作小时：

en: dialog1
zh_CN: 对话框1

en: Select group
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Loading resource data
zh_CN: 正在载入资源数据

en: Group Editor
zh_CN: 组编辑器

en: New Calendar
zh_CN: 新建日历

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: _Existing calendars:
zh_CN: 已有日历(_E)：

en: _Name of the new calendar:
zh_CN: 新日历的名称(_N)：

en: _Derive from a calendar
zh_CN: 从日历衍生(_D)

en: C_opy an existing calendar
zh_CN: 复制已有日历(_O)

en: Create an _empty calendar
zh_CN: 创建空日历(_E)

en: Add Day Type
zh_CN: 添加日类型

en: New Project Phase
zh_CN: 新建项目阶段

en: Add Property
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: _Label:
zh_CN: 标签(_L)：

en: Edit Project Phases
zh_CN: 编辑项目阶段

en: Project Properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: _Start:
zh_CN: 启动(_S)：

en: _Organization:
zh_CN: 组织(_O)：

en: _Manager:
zh_CN: 经理(_M)：

en: _Calendar:
zh_CN: 日历(_C)：

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: _Phase:
zh_CN: 阶段(_P)：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Properties
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: _Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(_E)：

en: _Group:
zh_CN: 组(_G)：

en: C_ost:
zh_CN: 成本(_O)：

en: _Short name:
zh_CN: 短名称(_S)：

en: Optional - overrides resource name in Gantt view.
zh_CN: 可选 - 覆盖甘特图视图中的资源名称。

en: Select the calendar to use for this resource. If you want to use the default calendar of the project, select 'None'.
zh_CN: 选择此资源使用的日历。如果您想要使用项目的默认日历，请选择“无”。

en: Edit Calendars...
zh_CN: 编辑日历...

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: _Insert time stamp
zh_CN: 插入时间戳(_I)

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Insert Resource
zh_CN: 插入资源

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: Open Database
zh_CN: 打开数据库

en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)：

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Database:
zh_CN: 数据库(_D)：

en: Select a Project
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: The database contains the following projects. Select a project to open:
zh_CN: 数据库包含下列项目。请选择要打开的项目：

en: As soon as possible
zh_CN: 尽快

en: No earlier than
zh_CN: 启动不早于

en: On fixed date
zh_CN: 从固定日期

note: The verb "schedule". This is the verb "schedule" I18n: the verb "schedule" here.
en: Schedule:
zh_CN: 安排：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: _Work:
zh_CN: 工作(_W)：

en: _Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间(_D)：

en: C_omplete:
zh_CN: 完成(_O)：

en: _Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级(_P)：

en: _Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑(_M)

en: _Fixed duration
zh_CN: 固定持续时间(_F)

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Predecessors
zh_CN: 前趋

en: _Insert Time Stamp
zh_CN: 插入时间戳(_I)

en: Insert Task
zh_CN: 插入任务

en: Edit Working Time
zh_CN: 编辑工作时间

en: <b>Day types</b>
zh_CN: <b>日类型</b>

en: <b>Working hours</b>
zh_CN: <b>工作小时</b>

en: Working
zh_CN: 工作

en: A default working day
zh_CN: 默认工作日

en: Nonworking
zh_CN: 无工作

en: A default non working day
zh_CN: 默认的不工作日

en: Use base
zh_CN: 使用基础

en: Use day from base calendar
zh_CN: 使用基日历的天

en: This format does not support reading
zh_CN: 不支持此格式的读取

en: Could not create XML tree
zh_CN: 无法创建 XML 树

en: Could not write XML file
zh_CN: 无法写入 XML 文件

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Invalid URI: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的URI：‘%s’

en: Couldn't find a suitable file module for loading '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到可载入“%s”的文件模块

en: No support for SQL storage built into this version of Planner.
zh_CN: 此版本的 Planner 不支持内建的 SQL 存储。

en: Invalid URI.
zh_CN: 无效的 URI。

en: Unable to find file writer identified by '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到由“%s”标识的文件写入程序

en: Couldn't find a suitable file module for loading project
zh_CN: 找不到适合载入项目的文件模块

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: String list
zh_CN: 字符串列表

en: Integer number
zh_CN: 整数

en: Floating-point number
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Can't connect to database server
zh_CN: 无法连接数据库服务器

en: No errors reported.
zh_CN: 没有错误报告。

note: Give up.
en: Invalid Unicode
zh_CN: 无效的 Unicode

en: Connection to database '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 连接到数据库“%s”失败。

en: Connection to database '%s' failed.
    %s
zh_CN: 连接到数据库“%s”失败。
    %s

en: BEGIN command failed %s.
zh_CN: BEGIN 命令失败 %s。

en: The project '%s' has been changed by the user '%s' since you opened it. Do you want to save anyway?
zh_CN: 项目“%s”自您打开后已经由用户“%s”进行了更改。您仍然要保存吗？

en: Connection to database '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 连接到数据库“%s”失败。

en: Invalid SQL URI (must start with 'sql://' and contain '#').
zh_CN: 无效的 SQL URI (必须以“sql://”开始且包含“#”)。

en: Invalid SQL URI (invalid project id).
zh_CN: 无效的 SQL URI (无效的项目 id)。

en: Invalid SQL URI (no database name specified).
zh_CN: 无效的 SQL URI (没有指定数据库名)。

en: Could not add a predecessor relation, because the tasks are already related.
zh_CN: 无法添加前趋关系，原因是任务已经有关系了。

en: Start to Finish relation type cannot be combined with other relations.
zh_CN: “开始到完成“关系不能和其他关系合并使用。

en: Finish to Finish relation type cannot be combined with other relations.
zh_CN: “完成到完成”关系不能和其他关系合并使用。

en: Start to Finish relation type cannot be combined with Start No Earlier Than constraint.
zh_CN: “开始到完成”关系不能和“开始时间不早于”限制合并使用。

en: Finish to Finish relation type cannot be combined with Start No Earlier Than constraint.
zh_CN: “完成到完成”关系不能和“开始时间不早于”限制合并使用。

en: Start to Finish relation cannot be set. Predecessor starts on project start date.
zh_CN: 无法设置“开始到完成”关系。先决条件从项目开始日期开始。

en: Cannot add a predecessor, because it would result in a loop.
zh_CN: 无法加入前趋，原因是将导致循环。

en: Cannot move the task, because it would result in a loop.
zh_CN: 无法移动任务，原因是将导致循环。

note: Translators: Example output: October 9, 2006
en: %B %e, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: Export to HTML failed
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML 失败

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Unindent
zh_CN: 取消缩进

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Change day type
zh_CN: 更改日类型

en: Remove calendar
zh_CN: 删除日历

en: Add new calendar
zh_CN: 添加新日历

en: Undo '%s'
zh_CN: 撤消“%s”

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo '%s'
zh_CN: 重做“%s”

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Add day type "%s"
zh_CN: 添加日类型“%s”

en: Remove day type "%s"
zh_CN: 删除日类型“%s”

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: No working time
zh_CN: 无工作时间

en: Edit default week
zh_CN: 编辑默认星期

en: Import resources from Evolution Data Server
zh_CN: 从 Evolution 数据服务器导入资源

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Photo
zh_CN: 图片

en: Imported from Evolution Data Server
zh_CN: 从 Evolution 数据服务器导入

en: Updated from Evolution Data Server
zh_CN: 从 Evolution 数据服务器更新

en: Query cancelled.
zh_CN: 查询已取消。

en: Evolution Data Server UID
zh_CN: Evolution 数据服务器 UID

en: Identifier used by Evolution Data Server for resources
zh_CN: Evolution 数据服务器用于资源的标识号

en: %dd %dh
zh_CN: %d日%d时

en: %dd
zh_CN: %d日

en: %dh %dmin
zh_CN: %d时%d分

en: %dh
zh_CN: %d时

en: %dmin
zh_CN: %d分

note: i18n: this string is the date nr and month name, displayed * e.g. in the date cells in the task tree. See * libmrproject/docs/DateFormat.
en: %b %e
zh_CN: %m月%d日

en: mon
zh_CN: 月

note: week unit variant accepted in input
en: weeks
zh_CN: 星期

note: day unit variant accepted in input
en: days
zh_CN: 天

note: hour unit variant accepted in input
en: hours
zh_CN: 时

note: minute unit variant accepted in input
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

note: Fallback to black i18n: project start, the date format is described in * libmrproject/docs/DateFormat.
en: %Y %b %d
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: Project start
zh_CN: 项目启动

en: %a, %e %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日, 星期%a

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Change work to %s
zh_CN: 将工作改为 %s

en: Change progress to %u%% complete
zh_CN: 修改流程为 %u%% 完成

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: Make task '%s' a predecessor of '%s'
zh_CN: 将任务“%s”作为“%s”的前趋

en: Edit task property
zh_CN: 编辑任务属性

en: _Insert Task
zh_CN: 插入任务(_I)

en: Insert a new task
zh_CN: 插入新任务

en: In_sert Tasks...
zh_CN: 插入任务(_S)...

en: _Remove Task
zh_CN: 删除任务(_R)

en: Remove the selected tasks
zh_CN: 删除选中的任务

en: _Edit Task Properties...
zh_CN: 编辑任务属性(_E)...

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select all tasks
zh_CN: 选中所有任务

en: _Unlink Task
zh_CN: 取消任务链接(_U)

en: Unlink the selected tasks
zh_CN: 取消选中任务的链接

en: _Link Tasks
zh_CN: 链接任务(_L)

en: Link the selected tasks
zh_CN: 链接选中的任务

en: I_ndent Task
zh_CN: 缩进任务(_N)

en: Indent the selected tasks
zh_CN: 缩进选中的任务

en: Unin_dent Task
zh_CN: 取消任务缩进(_D)

en: Unindent the selected tasks
zh_CN: 取消选中任务的缩进

en: Move Task _Up
zh_CN: 任务上移(_U)

en: Move the selected tasks upwards
zh_CN: 上移选中的任务

en: Move Task Do_wn
zh_CN: 任务下移(_W)

en: Move the selected tasks downwards
zh_CN: 下移选中的任务

en: Reset _Constraint
zh_CN: 重置约束条件(_C)

en: Zoom To _Fit
zh_CN: 最佳比例(_F)

en: Zoom to fit the entire project
zh_CN: 设置整个项目为最佳比例

en: _Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大(_Z)

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Edit _Visible Columns
zh_CN: 编辑可见列(_V)

en: Edit visible columns
zh_CN: 编辑可见列

en: _Highlight Critical Tasks
zh_CN: 突出显示关键任务(_H)

en: _Show Guide Lines
zh_CN: 显示准则(_S)

en: _Nonstandard Days
zh_CN: 非标准日(_N)

note: i18n: Label used for the sidebar. Please try to make it short and use * a linebreak if necessary/possible.
en: Gantt
zh_CN: 甘特图

en: _Gantt Chart
zh_CN: 甘特图(_G)

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Slack
zh_CN: 迟缓

en: Assigned to
zh_CN: 分配给

note: i18n: The string "% Complete" will be used in the header * of a column containing values from 0 upto 100, indicating * what part of a task has been completed.
en: % Complete
zh_CN: % 完成

en: Edit Gantt Columns
zh_CN: 编辑甘特图列

en: Insert group
zh_CN: 插入组

en: Remove group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Default group
zh_CN: 默认组

en: Edit group property
zh_CN: 编辑组属性

en: Manager name
zh_CN: 经理姓名

en: Manager phone
zh_CN: 经理电话

en: Manager email
zh_CN: 经理邮件

en: Export project to HTML
zh_CN: 导出项目为HTML

en: Could not export to HTML
zh_CN: 不能导出项目为HTML

en: Export to HTML
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML

en: Show result in browser
zh_CN: 结果在浏览器中显示

en: File "%s" exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在，您想要覆盖吗？

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
zh_CN: 以给定的几何属性创建初始窗口。

en: GEOMETRY
zh_CN: 几何属性

en: FILES|URIs
zh_CN: 文件|URI

en: - Planner project management
zh_CN: - Planner 项目管理

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s
    运行 %s --help 查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的几何属性字符串 "%s"

en: Import an MS Project XML file
zh_CN: 导入MS Project XML 文件

en: Couldn't import file.
zh_CN: 无法导入文件。

en: Import a File
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: XML Files
zh_CN: XML 格式文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Insert phase
zh_CN: 插入阶段

en: Remove phase
zh_CN: 删除阶段

en: Could not open plugin file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开插件文件“%s”

en: Select the views to print:
zh_CN: 选择要打印的视图：

en: Select views
zh_CN: 选择视图

en: Select a calendar to use for this project:
zh_CN: 选择此项目使用的日历：

en: Edit Project Name
zh_CN: 编辑项目名称

en: Edit Organization
zh_CN: 编辑组织

en: Edit Manager
zh_CN: 编辑经理

en: Edit Project Start
zh_CN: 编辑项目启动

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Edit Project Phase
zh_CN: 编辑项目阶段

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: The name of the custom property needs to start with a letter.
zh_CN: 自定义属性的名称必须以字母开头。

en: Do you really want to remove the property '%s' from the project?
zh_CN: 您真的想要从项目中删除属性“%s”吗？

en: Date...
zh_CN: 日期

en: Add project property
zh_CN: 添加项目属性

en: Remove project property
zh_CN: 删除项目属性

en: Edit project property value
zh_CN: 编辑项目属性值

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Add property
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Remove property
zh_CN: 删除属性

en: Edit property label
zh_CN: 编辑属性标签

en: Insert resource
zh_CN: 插入资源

en: Material
zh_CN: 材料

en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (No name)
zh_CN: (无名称)

en: Edit resource calendar
zh_CN: 编辑资源日历

en: Edit resource note
zh_CN: 编辑资源备忘

en: Edit resource cost
zh_CN: 编辑资源成本

en: Edit resource property
zh_CN: 编辑资源属性

note: i18n: time stamp format for notes in task dialog, see strftime(3) for * a detailed description.
en: %a %d %b %Y, %H:%M
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A，%H:%M

en: None (use project default)
zh_CN: 无(使用项目默认值)

en: Edit resource properties
zh_CN: 编辑资源属性

en: _Insert Resource
zh_CN: 插入资源(_I)

en: Insert a new resource
zh_CN: 插入新资源

en: In_sert Resources...
zh_CN: 插入资源(_S)...

en: _Remove Resource
zh_CN: 删除资源(_R)

en: Remove the selected resource
zh_CN: 删除选中的资源

en: _Edit Resource Properties...
zh_CN: 编辑资源属性(_E)...

en: Edit _Groups
zh_CN: 编辑组(_G)

en: Edit resource groups
zh_CN: 编辑资源组

en: Edit _Custom Properties...
zh_CN: 编辑自定义属性(_C)...

en: _Resources
zh_CN: 资源(_R)

en: Remove resource
zh_CN: 删除资源

en: Edit Resource Columns
zh_CN: 编辑资源列

en: Edit custom resource properties
zh_CN: 编辑自定义资源属性

en: Short name
zh_CN: 短名称

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

note: i18n: Short "Week", preferably 2 letters.
en: Wk %d
zh_CN: 第%d周

en: Week %d
zh_CN: 第%d周

note: i18n: Week, year.
en: Week %d, %d
zh_CN: %2$d年，第%1$d周

note: i18n: Short "Quarter", preferably 1 letter.
en: Q%d
zh_CN: 第%d季度

note: i18n: Short "Quarter", preferably 2-3 letters.
en: Qtr %d
zh_CN: 第%d季度

note: i18n: Year, short "Quarter", preferably 2-3 letters.
en: %d, Qtr %d
zh_CN: %d年，第%d季度

note: i18n: Year, short "Half year", preferably 1 letter.
en: %04d, H%d
zh_CN: %04d，H%d

en: Open from Database...
zh_CN: 从数据库打开...

en: Open a project from a database
zh_CN: 从数据库打开项目

en: Save to Database
zh_CN: 保存到数据库

en: Save the current project to a database
zh_CN: 保存本项目到数据库

en: Database %s needs to be upgraded from version %s to version %s.
    Please backup database before the upgrade.
zh_CN: %s 数据库需要从 %s 版本升级至 %s 版本。
    升级前请先备份数据库。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Could not upgrade database %s.
     Upgrade file used: %s.
    
    Database error: 
    %s
zh_CN: 无法升级 %s 数据库。
     使用的升级文件为： %s.
    
    数据库错误： 
    %s

en: Can't create tables in database %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 数据库中建立表格

en: Database %s is not setup for Planner. Do you want to do that?
zh_CN: %s 数据库没有为 Planner 配置。您确认要这样做吗？

en: Connection to database '%s@%s' failed.
zh_CN: 连接到数据库 “%s@%s” 失败。

en: Test to tables in database '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 测试‘%s’数据库中的表失败。

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Phase
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Open from Database
zh_CN: 从数据库打开

en: Link task
zh_CN: 链接任务

en: Unlink task
zh_CN: 取消任务关联

en: Insert task
zh_CN: 插入任务

en: Finish to start (FS)
zh_CN: 完成到启动(FS)

en: Finish to finish (FF)
zh_CN: 完成到完成(FF)

en: Start to start (SS)
zh_CN: 启动到启动(SS)

en: Start to finish (SF)
zh_CN: 启动到完成(SF)

en: Edit task type
zh_CN: 编辑任务类型

en: Toggle fixed duration
zh_CN: 切换固定持续时间

en: Edit task scheduling
zh_CN: 编辑任务安排

en: Assign resource to task
zh_CN: 将资源分配给任务

en: Unassign resource from task
zh_CN: 将资源从任务上收回

en: Change resource units in task
zh_CN: 更改任务的资源单元

en: Edit task predecessor
zh_CN: 编辑任务前驱

en: Edit lag predecessor
zh_CN: 编辑推后前驱

en: Edit task note
zh_CN: 编辑任务备忘

en: No earlier than %s
zh_CN: 启动不早于 %s

en: On fixed date %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 固定日期

en: Can't add new predecessor. No task selected!
zh_CN: 无法添加新前趋。没有选中任务！

en: Change...
zh_CN: 变更...

en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Lag
zh_CN: 推后

en: Edit task properties
zh_CN: 编辑任务属性

en: _Insert task
zh_CN: 插入任务(_I)

en: Insert _subtask
zh_CN: 插入子任务(_S)

en: _Remove task
zh_CN: 移除任务(_R)

en: _Unlink task
zh_CN: 取消任务关联(_U)

en: Assign _resources...
zh_CN: 分配资源(_R)...

en: _Edit task...
zh_CN: 编辑任务(_E)...

en: Remove task
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Apply constraint to task
zh_CN: 将约束条件应用到任务

en: Reset task constraint
zh_CN: 重置任务约束条件

en: Remove tasks
zh_CN: 移除任务

en: You are about to open an edit dialog each for %i tasks. Are you sure that you want to do that?
zh_CN: 您打算给 %i 个任务分别打开一个编辑对话框。您确定要这样做吗？

en: Unlink tasks
zh_CN: 取消任务关联

en: Link tasks
zh_CN: 关联任务

en: Indent tasks
zh_CN: 缩进任务

en: Indent task
zh_CN: 缩进任务

en: Unindent tasks
zh_CN: 取消任务缩进

en: Unindent task
zh_CN: 取消任务缩进

en: Move tasks up
zh_CN: 移动任务

en: Move task up
zh_CN: 移动任务

en: Move tasks down
zh_CN: 任务下移

note: Moving task from 'position' to 'position + 1'
en: Move task down
zh_CN: 任务下移

en: Reset task constraints
zh_CN: 重置任务约束条件

en: Reset all task constraints
zh_CN: 重置所有任务约束条件

en: _Edit Task
zh_CN: 编辑任务(_E)

en: _Edit Custom Properties...
zh_CN: 编辑自定义属性(_E)...

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: _Tasks
zh_CN: 任务(_T)

en: Edit custom task properties
zh_CN: 编辑自定义任务属性

en: Edit Task Columns
zh_CN: 编辑任务列

en: Edit _resource...
zh_CN: 编辑资源(_E)...

en: E_xpand all resources
zh_CN: 展开全部资源(_X)

en: _Collapse all resources
zh_CN: 折叠全部资源(_C)

en: 
    Name
zh_CN: 
    名称

en: 
    Task
zh_CN: 
    任务

en: Zoom to fit
zh_CN: 最佳比例

note: i18n: Label used for the sidebar. Please try to make it short and use * a linebreak if necessary/possible.
en: Resource
    Usage
zh_CN: 资源
    使用状况

en: Resource _Usage
zh_CN: 资源使用(_U)

en: Edit Resource Usage Columns
zh_CN: 编辑资源使用列

en: Unable to open '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 ’%s‘

en: Unable to open help file
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _New Project
zh_CN: 新建项目(_N)

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open a project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open _Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近项目(_R)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save the current project
zh_CN: 保存当前项目

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save the current project with a different name
zh_CN: 用不同的名称保存当前项目

en: Page Set_up...
zh_CN: 页面设置(_U)

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh_CN: 为当前打印机配置页面设置

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print the current project
zh_CN: 打印当前项目

en: Print Pre_view
zh_CN: 打印预览(_V)

en: Print preview of the current project
zh_CN: 当前项目的打印预览

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上次操作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
zh_CN: 重做撤消的操作

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Actions
zh_CN: 操作(_A)

en: _Project
zh_CN: 项目(_P)

en: _Manage Calendars
zh_CN: 管理日历(_M)

en: Edit Day _Types
zh_CN: 编辑日类型(_T)

en: Edit Project _Phases
zh_CN: 编辑项目阶段(_P)

en: _Edit Project Properties
zh_CN: 编辑项目属性(_E)

en: Edit the project properties
zh_CN: 编辑项目属性

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _User Guide
zh_CN: 用户指南(_U)

en: Show the Planner User Guide
zh_CN: 显示 Planner 用户指南

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于本程序

en: Switch to the view "%s"
zh_CN: 切换视图到 "%s"

en: Open a File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Planner Files
zh_CN: Planner 文件

en: A Project Management application for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面环境下的项目管理程序

en: The Planner Homepage
zh_CN: Planner 主页

en: Save changes to document '%s' before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭前保存对文档“%s”的更改吗？

en: If you don't save, changes made the last minute will be discarded.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，前一分钟所作的更改都会被丢弃。

en: If you don't save, changes made the last %d minute will be discarded. | If you don't save, changes made the last %d minutes will be discarded.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，前 %d 分钟所作的更改都会被丢弃。

en: If you don't save, changes made the last hour will be discarded.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，前一小时所作的更改都会被丢弃。

en: If you don't save, changes made the last %d hour will be discarded. | If you don't save, changes made the last %d hours will be discarded.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，前 %d 小时所作的更改都会被丢弃。

en: C_lose without saving
zh_CN: 不保存就关闭(_L)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Save a File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: You have opened a file that was saved with an old version of Planner.
    
    When loading old files, all tasks will use the constraint 'Must Start On', since the old version did not fully support automatic rescheduling. To take advantage of this new feature, you should add predecessor relations between tasks that are dependent on each other.
    
    You can add a predecessor relation by clicking on the predecessor and dragging to the successor.
    
    After doing this, you can remove all constraints by selecting the menu item 'Remove all constraints' in the 'Edit' menu.
zh_CN: 您打开的文件是用 Planner 的旧版本保存的。
    
    载入旧文件时，所有任务都将使用约束条件“必须启动于”，原因是旧版本并不完全支持对计划自动重新调度。要利用这一新特性，您应该在互相依赖的任务之间添加前趋关系。
    
    如果想要添加前趋关系，只需单击前趋，将其拖曳到后继即可。
    
    完成这一操作之后，您就可以从“编辑”菜单中选择“删除全部约束条件”功能了。

note: Hack.
en: Unnamed database project
zh_CN: 未命名的数据库项目

en: Edit working time
zh_CN: 编辑工作时间

en: Planner 0.11 Format
zh_CN: Planner 0.11 格式

en: Export project to a file suitable for Planner 0.11
zh_CN: 导出项目为 Planner 0.11 兼容格式

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Identifier used by Evolution Data Server for tasks
zh_CN: Evolution 数据服务器对任务的识别码

en: EDS Categories
zh_CN: EDS 分类

en: Categories for a task used by Evolution Data Server
zh_CN: Evolution 数据服务器对一个任务的分类

en: EDS Classification
zh_CN: EDS 分级

en: Task access classification used by Evolution Data Server
zh_CN: Evolution 数据服务器对任务访问的分类

en: URL for a Task used by Evolution Data Server
zh_CN: Evolution数据服务器对于一个任务的URL

en: Invalid server URI
zh_CN: 无效的服务器 URI

note: book_target = (EABConfigTargetSource *) data->target; source = book_target->source;
en: Select planner file
zh_CN: 选择 planner 文件

en: The filename extension of this file isn't the planner usual file extension (%s) Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这个文件的扩展名不是 planner 使用的扩展名(%s)，您确认要继续吗？
