planner 0.12.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (520 entries)

en: Add Predecessor
zh_TW: 加入先決條件

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Relation type:
zh_TW: 關係類型(_R)：

en: _Lag:
zh_TW: 延時(_L)：

en: Default Week
zh_TW: 每週的預設值

en: <b>Calendar:</b>
zh_TW: <b>行事曆：</b>

en: Select a weekday and the day type to use for that day in the default week for this calendar.
zh_TW: 選取在這行事曆上，週中各日的日子類型的預設值。

en: Week day:
zh_TW: 星期

en: Day type:
zh_TW: 日子類型：

en: 
    The selected day type has the following working hours:
zh_TW: 
    選取的日子類型工作時間如下：

en: Edit Working Time
zh_TW: 編輯工作時間

en: <b>Day types</b>
zh_TW: <b>日子類型</b>

en: <b>Working hours</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作時間</b>

en: Calendar Editor
zh_TW: 行事曆編輯器

en: _New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)...

en: Working time...
zh_TW: 工作時間...

en: Default week...
zh_TW: 每週的預設值...

en: Use working time from derived calendar
zh_TW: 使用從行事曆衍生的工作時間

en: Set day type to:
zh_TW: 設定日子類型為：

en: Custom working time
zh_TW: 自訂工作時間

en: <b>Working time</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作時間</b>

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: To:
zh_TW: 至：

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: New Calendar
zh_TW: 新增行事曆

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: _Existing calendars:
zh_TW: 現有行事曆(_E)：

en: _Name of the new calendar:
zh_TW: 新行事曆名稱(_N)：

en: _Derive from a calendar
zh_TW: 從行事曆衍生(_D)

en: C_opy an existing calendar
zh_TW: 複製已有行事曆(_O)

en: Create an _empty calendar
zh_TW: 建立空白行事曆(_E)

en: Select a Calendar
zh_TW: 選取行事曆

en: Edit Day Types
zh_TW: 編輯日子類型

en: Add Day Type
zh_TW: 加入日子類型

en: Hidden columns:
zh_TW: 隱藏欄目：

en: _Show
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: Visible columns:
zh_TW: 可見欄目：

en: dialog1
zh_TW: 對話視窗1

en: Select group
zh_TW: 選取群組

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: Loading resource data
zh_TW: 正在載入資源資料

en: Group Editor
zh_TW: 群組編輯器

en: Add Property
zh_TW: 加入屬性

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 描述(_D)：

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: _Label:
zh_TW: 標籤(_L)：

en: Project Properties
zh_TW: 專案屬性

en: _Start:
zh_TW: 開始(_S)：

en: _Organization:
zh_TW: 組織(_O)：

en: _Manager:
zh_TW: 管理人(_M)：

en: _Calendar:
zh_TW: 行事曆(_C)：

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選取...

en: _Phase:
zh_TW: 階段(_P)：

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Edit Project Phases
zh_TW: 編輯專案階段

en: New Project Phase
zh_TW: 新增專案階段

en: Custom Properties
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

en: _Email:
zh_TW: 電郵(_E)：

en: _Group:
zh_TW: 群組(_G)：

en: C_ost:
zh_TW: 成本(_O)：

en: _Short name:
zh_TW: 簡稱(_S)：

en: Optional - overrides resource name in Gantt view.
zh_TW: 可選 -- 覆蓋甘特圖的資源名稱。

en: Select the calendar to use for this resource. If you want to use the default calendar of the project, select 'None'.
zh_TW: 選取這資源使用的行事曆。如果您想使用專案預設的行事曆，請選取「沒有」。

en: Edit Calendars...
zh_TW: 編輯行事曆...

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: _Insert time stamp
zh_TW: 加入時間標記(_I)

en: Notes
zh_TW: 記事

en: Insert Resource
zh_TW: 加入資源

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 加入(_I)

en: Open Database
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫

en: _Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S)：

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Database:
zh_TW: 資料庫(_D)：

en: Select a Project
zh_TW: 選取專案

en: The database contains the following projects. Select a project to open:
zh_TW: 資料庫中包含以下專案。選取要開啟的專案：

en: window
zh_TW: 視窗

note: The verb "schedule". This is the verb "schedule" I18n: the verb "schedule" here.
en: Schedule:
zh_TW: 安排：

en: As soon as possible
    No earlier than
    On fixed date
zh_TW: 越快越好
    不早於
    於固定日期

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: _Work:
zh_TW: 工作(_W)：

en: _Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間(_D)：

en: C_omplete:
zh_TW: 完成(_O)：

en: _Priority:
zh_TW: 優先等級(_P)：

en: _Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑(_M)

en: _Fixed duration
zh_TW: 固定持續時間(_F)

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Predecessors
zh_TW: 先決條件

en: _Insert Time Stamp
zh_TW: 加入時間標記(_I)

en: Insert Task
zh_TW: 加入工作

en: Project Plan
zh_TW: 專案計劃

en: Documents/Project Management
zh_TW: 文件/專案管理

en: Planner project plan
zh_TW: Planner 專案管理計劃

en: Project Management
zh_TW: 專案管理

en: Planner Project Management
zh_TW: Planner 專案管理

en: Handle the tasks, resources, and cost of your projects
zh_TW: 處理專案的工作、資源以及成本

en: Gantt;Chart;Critical path;Relationship;Dependency;WBS;
zh_TW: 甘特圖;圖表;關鍵路徑;關係;依存關係;工作分解結構(WBS);

en: Highlight critical path in Gantt view
zh_TW: 於甘特圖中重點標示關鍵路徑 (Critical path)

en: Whether to highlight the tasks along the cricital path in the Gantt view.
zh_TW: 是否於甘特圖中重點標示關鍵路徑 (Critical path) 上的工作

en: Display nonstandard days in Gantt view
zh_TW: 於甘特圖中顯示非標準日子

en: Whether to display nonstandard days in the Gantt view.
zh_TW: 是否已啟動於甘特圖中顯示非標準日子。

en: Highlight critical path in Task view
zh_TW: 於工作檢視中重點標示關鍵路徑 (Critical path)

en: Whether to highlight the tasks along the cricital path in the Task view.
zh_TW: 是否於工作檢視中重點標示關鍵路徑 (Critical path) 上的工作

en: Print the Gantt view
zh_TW: 列印甘特圖

en: Whether printing of the Gantt view is enabled.
zh_TW: 是否已啟動列印甘特圖。

en: Print the Task view
zh_TW: 列印工作檢視

en: Whether printing of the Task view is enabled.
zh_TW: 是否已啟動列印工作檢視。

en: Print the Resource view
zh_TW: 列印資源檢視

en: Whether printing of the Resource view is enabled.
zh_TW: 是否已啟動列印資源檢視。

en: The active view
zh_TW: 作用中的檢視

en: Which view to display in the user interface.
zh_TW: 於使用者界面中要顯示哪種檢視。

en: Company:
zh_TW: 公司：

en: Manager:
zh_TW: 管理人：

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: Finish:
zh_TW: 完成：

en: Report Date:
zh_TW: 報告日子：

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: This file was generated by
zh_TW: 此檔案製作自：

en: Gantt Chart
zh_TW: 甘特圖

en: Phase:
zh_TW: 階段：

en: Unnamed Project
zh_TW: 未命名專案

en: Working
zh_TW: 工作

en: A default working day
zh_TW: 預設工作日

en: Nonworking
zh_TW: 非工作

en: A default non working day
zh_TW: 預設的非工作日

en: Use base
zh_TW: 使用基準

en: Use day from base calendar
zh_TW: 使用基準行事曆的日子

en: This format does not support reading
zh_TW: 此格式不支援讀取

en: Could not create XML tree
zh_TW: 無法建立 XML 樹

en: Could not write XML file
zh_TW: 無法寫入 XML 檔案

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Invalid URI: '%s'
zh_TW: URI 無效：‘%s’

en: Couldn't find a suitable file module for loading '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到合適模組載入‘%s’

en: No support for SQL storage built into this version of Planner.
zh_TW: 這一版本的 Planner 未有內建支援 SQL 儲存。

en: Invalid URI.
zh_TW: URI 無效。

en: Unable to find file writer identified by '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到以‘%s’確認的檔案寫入程式

en: Couldn't find a suitable file module for loading project
zh_TW: 找不到合適的檔案模組載入專案

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: String list
zh_TW: 字符串清單

en: Integer number
zh_TW: 整數

en: Floating-point number
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Cost
zh_TW: 成本

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Can't connect to database server
zh_TW: 無法連接資料庫伺服器

en: No errors reported.
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤報告。

note: Give up.
en: Invalid Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼無效

en: Connection to database '%s' failed.
zh_TW: 連接資料庫‘%s’失敗。

en: Connection to database '%s' failed.
    %s
zh_TW: 未能連接「%s」資料庫。
    %s

en: Failed to create a dictionary for the database connection.
zh_TW: 未能為資料庫連線建立字典。

en: BEGIN command failed %s.
zh_TW: BEGIN 指令失敗 %s。

en: The project '%s' has been changed by the user '%s' since you opened it. Do you want to save anyway?
zh_TW: 專案「%s」於您開啟後被使用者「%s」修改過。還要儲存它嗎？

en: Connection to database '%s' failed.
zh_TW: 未能連接「%s」資料庫。

en: Invalid SQL URI (must start with 'sql://' and contain '#').
zh_TW: SQL URI 無效（必須以‘sql://’開始及包含‘#’）

en: Invalid SQL URI (invalid project id).
zh_TW: SQL URI 無效（專案 id 無效）。

en: Invalid SQL URI (no database name specified).
zh_TW: SQL URI 無效（沒有指定資料庫名稱）。

en: Could not add a predecessor relation, because the tasks are already related.
zh_TW: 無法加入先決條件關係，因為該工作已有其他連接。

en: Start to Finish relation type cannot be combined with other relations.
zh_TW: 「開始 至 完成」關係不能和其他關係合併使用。

en: Finish to Finish relation type cannot be combined with other relations.
zh_TW: 「完成 至 完成」關係不能和其他關係合併使用。

en: Start to Finish relation type cannot be combined with Start No Earlier Than constraint.
zh_TW: 「開始 至 完成」關係不能和「開始時間不早於」限制合併使用。

en: Finish to Finish relation type cannot be combined with Start No Earlier Than constraint.
zh_TW: 「完成 至 完成」關係不能和「開始時間不早於」限制合併使用。

en: Start to Finish relation cannot be set. Predecessor starts on project start date.
zh_TW: 無法設定「開始 至 完成」關係。先決條件開始於專案開始日期。

en: Cannot add a predecessor, because it would result in a loop.
zh_TW: 無法加入先決條件，因為它會造成迴圈。

en: Cannot move the task, because it would result in a loop.
zh_TW: 無法移動任務，因為它會造成迴圈。

note: Translators: Example output: October 9, 2006
en: %B %e, %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日

en: Export to HTML failed
zh_TW: 匯出 HTML 檔失敗

en: Insert
zh_TW: 加入

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消連結

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Unindent
zh_TW: 取消縮排

en: Move up
zh_TW: 移上

en: Move down
zh_TW: 移下

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Change day type
zh_TW: 變更日子類型

en: Remove calendar
zh_TW: 移除行事曆

en: Add new calendar
zh_TW: 加入新行事曆

en: As soon as possible
zh_TW: 越快越好 (ASAP)

en: No earlier than
zh_TW: 不早於

en: On fixed date
zh_TW: 於固定日期

en: Undo '%s'
zh_TW: 復原『%s』

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo '%s'
zh_TW: 取消復原『%s』

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Add day type "%s"
zh_TW: 加入「%s」日子類型

en: Remove day type "%s"
zh_TW: 移除「%s」日子類型

en: Monday
zh_TW: 一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 日

en: No working time
zh_TW: 沒有工作時間

en: %H:%M
zh_TW: %P%l時%M分

en: Edit default week
zh_TW: 編輯每週的預設值

en: Import resources from Evolution Data Server
zh_TW: 從 Evolution 資料伺服器匯入資源

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Imported from Evolution Data Server
zh_TW: 已從 Evolution 資料伺服器匯入

en: Updated from Evolution Data Server
zh_TW: 已從 Evolution 資料伺服器更新

en: Query cancelled.
zh_TW: 已取消查詢。

en: Evolution Data Server UID
zh_TW: Evolution 資料伺服器 UID

en: Identifier used by Evolution Data Server for resources
zh_TW: Evolution 資料伺服器用於資源的識別號

en: %dd %dh
zh_TW: %d日%d小時

en: %dd
zh_TW: %d日

en: %dh %dmin
zh_TW: %d小時%d分鐘

en: %dh
zh_TW: %d小時

en: %dmin
zh_TW: %d分鐘

note: i18n: this string is the date nr and month name, displayed * e.g. in the date cells in the task tree. See * libmrproject/docs/DateFormat.
en: %b %e
zh_TW: %b%e日

en: mon
zh_TW: 月

note: month unit variant accepted in input
en: month
zh_TW: 月

note: month unit variant accepted in input
en: months
zh_TW: 月

note: month unit variant accepted in input
en: w
zh_TW: 週

note: week unit variant accepted in input
en: week
zh_TW: 週

note: week unit variant accepted in input
en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

note: week unit variant accepted in input
en: d
zh_TW: 日

note: day unit variant accepted in input
en: day
zh_TW: 日

note: day unit variant accepted in input
en: days
zh_TW: 日

note: day unit variant accepted in input
en: h
zh_TW: 小時

note: hour unit variant accepted in input
en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

note: hour unit variant accepted in input
en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

note: hour unit variant accepted in input
en: min
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: minute unit variant accepted in input
en: minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: minute unit variant accepted in input
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: i18n: project start, the date format is described in * libmrproject/docs/DateFormat.
en: %Y %b %d
zh_TW: %Y年%b%d日

en: Project start
zh_TW: 專案開始

en: %a, %e %b %Y
zh_TW: %e日 %b %Y年 (%a)

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Change work to %s
zh_TW: 將工作改為%s

en: Change progress to %u%% complete
zh_TW: 將進度改為 %u%% 完成

en: No name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: Make task '%s' a predecessor of '%s'
zh_TW: 將任務「%s」作為「%s」的先決條件

en: Edit task property
zh_TW: 編輯工作屬性

en: _Insert Task
zh_TW: 加入工作(_I)

en: Insert a new task
zh_TW: 加入新工作

en: In_sert Tasks...
zh_TW: 加入工作(_S)...

en: _Remove Task
zh_TW: 移除工作(_R)

en: Remove the selected tasks
zh_TW: 移除所選工作

en: _Edit Task Properties...
zh_TW: 編輯工作屬性(_E)...

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select all tasks
zh_TW: 選取所有工作

en: _Unlink Task
zh_TW: 取消工作的連結(_U)

en: Unlink the selected tasks
zh_TW: 取消所選工作的連結

en: _Link Tasks
zh_TW: 連結工作(_L)

en: Link the selected tasks
zh_TW: 連結所選的工作

en: I_ndent Task
zh_TW: 縮排工作(_N)

en: Indent the selected tasks
zh_TW: 將所選工作縮排

en: Unin_dent Task
zh_TW: 取消縮排工作(_D)

en: Unindent the selected tasks
zh_TW: 取消所選工作的縮排

en: Move Task _Up
zh_TW: 工作移上(_U)

en: Move the selected tasks upwards
zh_TW: 將所選工作移上

en: Move Task Do_wn
zh_TW: 工作移下(_W)

en: Move the selected tasks downwards
zh_TW: 將所選工作移下

en: Reset _Constraint
zh_TW: 重置限制(_C)

en: Zoom To _Fit
zh_TW: 符合視窗(_F)

en: Zoom to fit the entire project
zh_TW: 將整個專案縮放至符合視窗

en: _Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近(_Z)

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Edit _Visible Columns
zh_TW: 編輯可見欄目(_V)

en: Edit visible columns
zh_TW: 編輯可見欄目

en: _Highlight Critical Tasks
zh_TW: 重點標示關鍵的工作(_H)

en: _Show Guide Lines
zh_TW: 顯示導引線(_S)

en: _Nonstandard Days
zh_TW: 非標準日子(_N)

note: i18n: Label used for the sidebar. Please try to make it short and use * a linebreak if necessary/possible.
en: Gantt
zh_TW: 甘特圖

en: _Gantt Chart
zh_TW: 甘特圖(_G)

note: i18n: WBS is short for work breakdown structure, and is a * project management term. You might want to leave it * untranslated unless there is a localized term for it. i18n: WBS is sort for work breakdown structure, and is a
en: WBS
zh_TW: 工作分解
    結構(WBS)

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Slack
zh_TW: 休息

en: Assigned to
zh_TW: 已分配給

note: i18n: The string "% Complete" will be used in the header * of a column containing values from 0 upto 100, indicating * what part of a task has been completed.
en: % Complete
zh_TW: % 完成

en: Edit Gantt Columns
zh_TW: 編輯甘特圖欄目

en: Insert group
zh_TW: 加入群組

en: Remove group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Default group
zh_TW: 預設群組

en: Edit group property
zh_TW: 編輯群組屬性

en: Manager name
zh_TW: 管理人姓名

en: Manager phone
zh_TW: 管理人電話

en: Manager email
zh_TW: 管理人電郵

en: Export project to HTML
zh_TW: 將專案匯出為 HTML

en: Could not export to HTML
zh_TW: 無法匯出為 HTML

en: Export to HTML
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML

en: Show result in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中顯示結果

en: File "%s" exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已有「%s」檔案，要覆蓋它嗎？

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
zh_TW: 以給付的座標建立及起始視窗

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 座標

en: FILES|URIs
zh_TW: 檔案|網址

en: - Planner project management
zh_TW: - Planner 專案管理

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s
    以 %s --help 查閱指令列完整選項清單。

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
zh_TW: 座標字串「%s」無效

en: Import an MS Project XML file
zh_TW: 匯入 MS Project XML 檔案

en: Couldn't import file.
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案。

en: Import a File
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: XML Files
zh_TW: XML 檔案

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Insert phase
zh_TW: 加入階段

en: Remove phase
zh_TW: 移除階段

en: Could not open plugin file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟外掛模組檔案‘%s’

en: Select the views to print:
zh_TW: 選取要列印的檢視：

en: Select views
zh_TW: 選取檢視

en: Select a calendar to use for this project:
zh_TW: 選取在這專案中使用的行事曆：

en: Edit Project Name
zh_TW: 編輯專案名稱

en: Edit Organization
zh_TW: 編輯組織名稱

en: Edit Manager
zh_TW: 編輯管理人

en: Edit Project Start
zh_TW: 編輯專案開始

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Edit Project Phase
zh_TW: 編輯專案階段

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: The name of the custom property needs to start with a letter.
zh_TW: 自訂屬性的名稱必須以文字開首。

en: Do you really want to remove the property '%s' from the project?
zh_TW: 是否真的從專案移除『%s』屬性？

en: Could not create properties dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立屬性對話視窗。

en: Date...
zh_TW: 日期...

en: Add project property
zh_TW: 加入專案屬性

en: Remove project property
zh_TW: 移除專案屬性

en: Edit project property value
zh_TW: 編輯專案屬性值

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Add property
zh_TW: 加入屬性

en: Remove property
zh_TW: 移除屬性

en: Edit property label
zh_TW: 編輯屬性標籤

en: Insert resource
zh_TW: 加入資源

note: Put "no group" at the top.
en: (None)
zh_TW: （沒有）

en: (No name)
zh_TW: （沒有名稱）

en: Edit resource calendar
zh_TW: 編輯資源行事曆

en: Edit resource note
zh_TW: 編輯資源記事

en: Edit resource cost
zh_TW: 編輯資源成本

en: Edit resource property
zh_TW: 編輯資源屬性

note: i18n: time stamp format for notes in task dialog, see strftime(3) for * a detailed description.
en: %a %d %b %Y, %H:%M
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日(%a)，%P%l時%M分

en: None (use project default)
zh_TW: 沒有（使用專案預設值）

en: Edit resource properties
zh_TW: 編輯資源屬性

en: Material
zh_TW: 材料

en: _Insert Resource
zh_TW: 加入資源(_I)

en: Insert a new resource
zh_TW: 加入新資源

en: In_sert Resources...
zh_TW: 加入資源(_S)...

en: _Remove Resource
zh_TW: 移除資源(_R)

en: Remove the selected resource
zh_TW: 移除所選的資源

en: _Edit Resource Properties...
zh_TW: 編輯資源屬性(_E)...

en: Edit _Groups
zh_TW: 編輯群組(_G)

en: Edit resource groups
zh_TW: 編輯資源群組

en: Edit _Custom Properties...
zh_TW: 編輯自訂屬性(_C)....

en: /_Insert resource
zh_TW: /加入資源(_I)

en: /_Remove resource
zh_TW: /移除資源(_R)

en: /_Edit resource...
zh_TW: /編輯資源(_E)...

en: _Resources
zh_TW: 資源(_R)

en: Remove resource
zh_TW: 移除資源

en: Edit Resource Columns
zh_TW: 編輯資源欄目

en: Edit custom resource properties
zh_TW: 編輯自訂的資源屬性

en: Short name
zh_TW: 簡稱

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

note: i18n: Short "Week", preferably 2 letters.
en: Wk %d
zh_TW: 第%d週

en: Week %d
zh_TW: 第%d週

en: Week %d, %d
zh_TW: %2$d年，第%1$d週

note: i18n: Short "Quarter", preferably 1 letter.
en: Q%d
zh_TW: 第%d季

note: i18n: Short "Quarter", preferably 2-3 letters.
en: Qtr %d
zh_TW: 第%d季

note: i18n: Year, short "Quarter", preferably 2-3 letters.
en: %d, Qtr %d
zh_TW: %d年，第%d季

note: i18n: Year, short "Half year", preferably 1 letter.
en: %04d, H%d
zh_TW: %04d年，H%d

en: Open from Database...
zh_TW: 從資料庫開啟...

en: Open a project from a database
zh_TW: 從資料庫開啟專案

en: Save to Database
zh_TW: 儲存至資料庫

en: Save the current project to a database
zh_TW: 將目前的專案儲存至資料庫

en: Database %s needs to be upgraded from version %s to version %s.
    Please backup database before the upgrade.
zh_TW: %s 資料庫需要從 %s 版本升級至 %s 版本。
    升級前請先備份資料庫。

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Could not upgrade database %s.
     Upgrade file used: %s.
    
    Database error: 
    %s
zh_TW: 無法升級 %s 資料庫。
     使用的升級檔案：%s
    
    資料庫錯誤：
    %s

en: Can't create tables in database %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 資料庫中建立表格

en: Database %s is not setup for Planner. Do you want to do that?
zh_TW: %s 資料庫未有為 Planner 設置。要這樣做嗎？

en: Connection to database '%s@%s' failed.
zh_TW: 連接‘%s@%s’資料庫失敗。

en: Test to tables in database '%s' failed.
zh_TW: 測試‘%s’資料庫中的表格失敗。

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Phase
zh_TW: 階段

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂版

en: Open from Database
zh_TW: 從資料庫開啟

en: Link task
zh_TW: 連結工作

en: Unlink task
zh_TW: 解除工作連結

en: Insert task
zh_TW: 加入工作

en: Edit task type
zh_TW: 編輯工作類型

en: Toggle fixed duration
zh_TW: 切換固定持續時間

en: Edit task scheduling
zh_TW: 編輯工作安排

en: Assign resource to task
zh_TW: 分配資源至工作

en: Unassign resource from task
zh_TW: 取消分配資源至工作

en: Change resource units in task
zh_TW: 變更工作中的資源單位

en: Edit task predecessor
zh_TW: 編輯工作先決條件

en: Edit lag predecessor
zh_TW: 編輯延時先決條件

en: Edit task note
zh_TW: 編輯工作記事

en: No earlier than %s
zh_TW: 不早於 %s

en: On fixed date %s
zh_TW: 於固定日期 %s

en: Finish to start (FS)
zh_TW: 完成 - 開始 (FS)

en: Finish to finish (FF)
zh_TW: 完成 - 完成 (FF)

en: Start to start (SS)
zh_TW: 開始 - 開始 (SS)

en: Start to finish (SF)
zh_TW: 開始 - 完成 (SF)

en: Can't add new predecessor. No task selected!
zh_TW: 無法加入先決條件。沒有選取工作！

en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更...

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 已分配

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Lag
zh_TW: 延時

en: Edit task properties
zh_TW: 編輯工作屬性

en: /_Insert task
zh_TW: /加入工作(_I)

en: /Insert _subtask
zh_TW: /加入子工作(_S)

en: /_Remove task
zh_TW: /移除工作(_R)

en: /_Unlink task
zh_TW: /解除工作連結(_U)

en: /Assign _resources...
zh_TW: /分配資源(_R)...

en: /_Edit task...
zh_TW: /編輯工作(E)...

en: Remove task
zh_TW: 移除工作

en: Apply constraint to task
zh_TW: 套用工作限制

en: Reset task constraint
zh_TW: 重置工作限制

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Remove tasks
zh_TW: 移除工作

en: You are about to open an edit dialog each for %i tasks. Are you sure that you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您現在要為 %i 個工作開啟編輯對話視窗。確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Unlink tasks
zh_TW: 解除工作連結

en: Link tasks
zh_TW: 連結工作

en: Indent tasks
zh_TW: 縮排工作

en: Indent task
zh_TW: 縮排工作

en: Unindent tasks
zh_TW: 取消縮排工作

en: Unindent task
zh_TW: 取消縮排工作

en: Move tasks up
zh_TW: 工作移上

en: Move task up
zh_TW: 工作移上

en: Move tasks down
zh_TW: 工作移下

note: Moving task from 'position' to 'position + 1'
en: Move task down
zh_TW: 工作移下

en: Reset task constraints
zh_TW: 重置工作限制

en: Reset all task constraints
zh_TW: 重置所有工作限制

en: _Edit Task
zh_TW: 編輯工作(_E)

en: _Edit Custom Properties...
zh_TW: 編輯自訂屬性(_E)....

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: _Tasks
zh_TW: 工作(_T)

en: Edit custom task properties
zh_TW: 編輯自訂工作屬性

en: Edit Task Columns
zh_TW: 編輯工作欄目

en: /_Expand all resources
zh_TW: /展開所有資源(_E)

en: /_Collapse all resources
zh_TW: /收起所有資源(_C)

en: 
    Name
zh_TW: 
    名稱

en: 
    Task
zh_TW: 
    任務

en: Zoom to fit
zh_TW: 符合視窗大小

note: i18n: Label used for the sidebar. Please try to make it short and use * a linebreak if necessary/possible.
en: Resource
    Usage
zh_TW: 資源
    使用情況

en: Resource _Usage
zh_TW: 資源使用情況(_U)

en: Edit Resource Usage Columns
zh_TW: 編輯資源使用情況欄目

en: Unable to open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」

en: Unable to open help file
zh_TW: 無法開啟求助檔

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _New Project
zh_TW: 新專案(_N)

en: Create a new project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: Open a project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Open _Recent
zh_TW: 最近開啟的專案(_R)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save the current project
zh_TW: 儲存目前的專案

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)...

en: Save the current project with a different name
zh_TW: 將目前的專案以另一個名字儲存

en: Page Set_up...
zh_TW: 頁面設置(_U)...

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh_TW: 為當前印表機設置頁面

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

en: Print the current project
zh_TW: 列印目前的專案

en: Print Pre_view
zh_TW: 預覽列印(_V)

en: Print preview of the current project
zh_TW: 目前專案的預覽列印

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前的檔案

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: Exit the program
zh_TW: 離開程式

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 復原上一個動作

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
zh_TW: 取消復原動作

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Actions
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: _Project
zh_TW: 專案(_P)

en: _Manage Calendars
zh_TW: 管理行事曆(_M)

en: Edit Day _Types
zh_TW: 編輯日子類型(_T)

en: Edit Project _Phases
zh_TW: 編輯專案階段(_P)

en: _Edit Project Properties
zh_TW: 編輯專案屬性(_E)

en: Edit the project properties
zh_TW: 編輯專案屬性

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _User Guide
zh_TW: 目錄(_C)

en: Show the Planner User Guide
zh_TW: 顯示 Planner 的使用手冊

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於本程式

en: Switch to the view "%s"
zh_TW: 切換至「%s」檢視

en: Open a File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Planner Files
zh_TW: Planner 檔案

en: A Project Management application for the GNOME desktop
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面的專案管理程式

en: The Planner Homepage
zh_TW: Planner 的網頁

en: If you don't save, changes made the last minute will be discarded.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，會失去之前一分鐘的變更。

en: If you don't save, changes made the last %d minute will be discarded. | If you don't save, changes made the last %d minutes will be discarded.
zh_TW[0]: 如果不儲存，會失去之前 %d 分鐘的變更。
zh_TW[1]: 如果不儲存，會失去之前 %d 分鐘的變更。

en: If you don't save, changes made the last hour will be discarded.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，會失去之前一小時的變更。

en: If you don't save, changes made the last %d hour will be discarded. | If you don't save, changes made the last %d hours will be discarded.
zh_TW[0]: 如果不儲存，會失去之前 %d 小時的變更。
zh_TW[1]: 如果不儲存，會失去之前 %d 小時的變更。

en: Save changes to document '%s' before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前先儲存「%s」文件嗎？

en: C_lose without saving
zh_TW: 不儲存並關閉(_L)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Save a File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: You have opened a file that was saved with an old version of Planner.
    
    When loading old files, all tasks will use the constraint 'Must Start On', since the old version did not fully support automatic rescheduling. To take advantage of this new feature, you should add predecessor relations between tasks that are dependent on each other.
    
    You can add a predecessor relation by clicking on the predecessor and dragging to the successor.
    
    After doing this, you can remove all constraints by selecting the menu item 'Remove all constraints' in the 'Edit' menu.
zh_TW: 您開啟了舊版本 Planner 儲存的檔案。
    
    載入舊檔案時，所有工作必定會使用「必須開始於」的限制，因為舊版本不完全支援自動重新排程。要充份利用此新功能，您要為有相依性的任務中加入先決條件關係。
    
    要加入先決條件關係，可以先點選首先要完成的工作，然後將其拖曳至其後繼工作。
    
    完成此動作後，您可以在選單的「編輯」中選取「移除所有限制」來移除。

note: Hack.
en: Unnamed database project
zh_TW: 未命名資料庫專案

en: Edit working time
zh_TW: 編輯工作時間

en: Planner 0.11 Format
zh_TW: Planner 0.11 格式

en: Export project to a file suitable for Planner 0.11
zh_TW: 將專案匯出至適合用於 Planner 0.11 的檔案

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Identifier used by Evolution Data Server for tasks
zh_TW: Evolution 資料伺服器用於工作的識別號

en: EDS Categories
zh_TW: EDS 分類

en: Categories for a task used by Evolution Data Server
zh_TW: Evolution 資料伺服器用於工作的分類

en: EDS Classification
zh_TW: EDS 分類法

en: Task access classification used by Evolution Data Server
zh_TW: Evolution 資料伺服器用於工作存取的分類法

en: URL for a Task used by Evolution Data Server
zh_TW: Evolution 資料伺服器用於工作存取的 URL

en: Invalid server URI
zh_TW: 伺服器 URI 無效

note: book_target = (EABConfigTargetSource *) data->target; source = book_target->source;
en: Select planner file
zh_TW: 選取 planner 檔案

en: The filename extension of this file isn't the planner usual file extension (%s) Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此檔案的延伸檔案不是 planner 常用的 (%s) ，要繼續嗎？
