plasma-bigscreen - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Configure Plasma Audio
ko: Plasma 오디오 설정

[ctx: label of device items]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Adjust Volume
ko: 음량 조정

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Playback Devices
ko: 재생 장치

en: Recording Devices
ko: 녹음 장치

en: Audio Device Chooser
ko: 오디오 장치 선택기

en: Press the [←] Back button to return to device selection
ko: [←] 뒤로 단추를 누르면 장치 선택으로 돌아갑니다
