plasma-bigscreen - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Time Display
ko: 시간 표시

en: Timezone:
ko: 시간대:

en: Set time automatically:
ko: 자동으로 시간 설정:

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Press the [←] Back button to return to appearance settings
ko: [←] 뒤로 단추를 누르면 모양 설정으로 돌아갑니다

en: Press the [←] Back button to save configuration and return to settings
ko: [←] 뒤로 단추를 누르면 설정을 저장하고 돌아갑니다

en: Your local timezone is %1
ko: 지역 시간대: %1

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기
