plasma-bigscreen - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Configure KDE Connect
ko: KDE Connect 설정

en: This device is paired
ko: 이 장치가 연결됨

en: Unpair
ko: 연결 해제

en: This device is requesting to be paired
ko: 장치에서 연결 요청을 보냄

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: This device is not paired
ko: 장치가 연결되지 않음

en: Pair
ko: 연결

en: Pairing request sent to device
ko: 장치에 연결 요청 보냄

en: This device is not reachable
ko: 이 장치에 접근할 수 없음

en: Press the [←] Back button to return to device selection
ko: [←] 뒤로 단추를 누르면 장치 선택으로 돌아갑니다

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기
