plasma-bigscreen - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Enter Password For %1
ko: %1의 암호 입력

en: Password...
ko: 암호...

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Are you sure you want to forget the network %1?
ko: %1 네트워크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Forget
ko: 잊어버리기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Manage Connections
ko: 연결 관리

en: Configure Plasma wifi
ko: Plasma Wi-Fi 설정
