plasma-bigscreen - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Display Configuration
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Selected display
ko: 선택한 디스플레이

en: Display %1
ko: 디스플레이 %1

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Screen mode (Resolution & Refresh Rate)
ko: 화면 모드(해상도와 화면 주사율)

en: Scale
ko: 크기 조정
