plasma-bigscreen - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Device information
ko: 장치 정보

en: Connecting…
ko: 연결 중...

en: Disconnecting…
ko: 연결 끊는 중…

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Pair
ko: 페어

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Forget device
ko: 장치 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to forget the device %1?
ko: %1 장치를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Trusted
ko: 신뢰함

en: Auto-accept incoming connections
ko: 들어오는 연결을 자동으로 수락

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Reject all connections from this device
ko: 이 장치에서 나가는 모든 연결 차단

en: Device details
ko: 장치 정보

en: Type: %1
ko: 종류: %1

en: Address: %1
ko: 주소: %1

en: Battery: %1
ko: 배터리: %1

en: Change name
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: %1% Battery
ko: 배터리 %1%

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Enable Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 활성화

en: Paired devices
ko: 페어링된 장치

en: Available devices
ko: 사용 가능한 장치

[ctx: This device is a Phone]
en: Phone
ko: 휴대폰

[ctx: This device is a Modem]
en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

[ctx: This device is a Computer]
en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

[ctx: This device is of type Network]
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: This device is a Headset]
en: Headset
ko: 헤드셋

[ctx: This device is a Headphones]
en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

[ctx: This device is an Audio/Video device]
en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

[ctx: This device is a Keyboard (not the music instrument)]
en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

[ctx: This device is a Mouse]
en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

[ctx: This device is a Game controller]
en: Game controller
ko: 게임 컨트롤러

[ctx: This device is a Graphics Tablet (input device)]
en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

[ctx: This device is a Peripheral device]
en: Peripheral
ko: 주변 장치

[ctx: This device is a Camera]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: This device is a Printer]
en: Printer
ko: 프린터

[ctx: This device is an Imaging device (printer, scanner, camera, display, …)]
en: Imaging
ko: 이미징 장치

[ctx: This device is a Wearable]
en: Wearable
ko: 웨어러블 장치

[ctx: This device is a Toy]
en: Toy
ko: 장난감

[ctx: This device is a Health device]
en: Health
ko: 건강 장치

en: File transfer
ko: 파일 전송

en: Send file
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Other
ko: 기타
