plasma-bigscreen - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: IP Address Details
ko: IP 주소 정보

en: Network information
ko: 네트워크 정보

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Forget network
ko: 네트워크 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to forget the network %1?
ko: %1 네트워크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Network details
ko: 네트워크 자세한 정보

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Enter Password For %1
ko: %1의 암호 입력

en: Password…
ko: 암호…

en: Cancel
ko: 취소
