kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Configure Plasma Audio
zh_CN: 配置 Plasma 音频

en: Adjust Volume
zh_CN: 调整音量

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Playback Devices
zh_CN: 播放设备

en: Recording Devices
zh_CN: 录音设备

en: Audio Device Chooser
zh_CN: 音频设备选择程序

en: Press the [←] Back button to return to device selection
zh_CN: 点击 [←] 后退按钮返回设备选择列表
