kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Configure KDE Connect
zh_CN: 配置 KDE Connect

en: This device is paired
zh_CN: 此设备已配对

en: Unpair
zh_CN: 取消配对

en: This device is requesting to be paired
zh_CN: 此设备正在请求配对

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: This device is not paired
zh_CN: 此设备未配对

en: Pair
zh_CN: 配对

en: Pairing request sent to device
zh_CN: 配对请求已发送到设备

en: This device is not reachable
zh_CN: 设备无法访问

en: Press the [←] Back button to return to device selection
zh_CN: 点击 [←] 后退按钮返回设备选择列表

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出
