kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Use Colored Tiles
zh_CN: 使用彩色拼贴

en: Use Expanding Tiles
zh_CN: 使用拉伸拼贴

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Pairing Request From %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的配对请求

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 提高音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Audio Device chooser
zh_CN: 音频设备选择程序

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Websocket Address:
zh_CN: Websocket 地址：

en: Additional Settings:
zh_CN: 额外设置：

en: Enable Notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Enable Remote TTS
zh_CN: 启用远程 TTS

en: Enable Remote STT
zh_CN: 启用远程 STT

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Voice Apps
zh_CN: 语音应用

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Getting Ready... Please Wait
zh_CN: 正在准备... 请稍候...

en: Bigscreen has enabled system-wide inhibition
zh_CN: 大屏幕已启用全系统抑制功能
