kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Display Configuration
zh_CN: 显示配置

en: Selected display
zh_CN: 选中的显示器

en: Display %1
zh_CN: 显示器 %1

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Screen mode (Resolution & Refresh Rate)
zh_CN: 屏幕模式 (分辨率和刷新率)

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放
