kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: The user agent to browse with.
zh_CN: 用于浏览的用户代理。

en: The name of the web app
zh_CN: 网页应用的名称

en: link of website to launch
zh_CN: 用于启动的网站链接

en: Plasma Bigscreen Webapp runtime
zh_CN: Plasma 大屏幕网页应用运行时组件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Entered Full Screen mode
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Exit Full Screen (Esc)
zh_CN: 退出全屏 (ESC)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: @label]
en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Enter Fullscreen
zh_CN: 进入全屏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Controls
zh_CN: 隐藏控件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Controls
zh_CN: 显示控件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Video
zh_CN: 打开视频

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Audio
zh_CN: 打开音频

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Video in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开视频

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Audio in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开音频

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Video
zh_CN: 保存视频

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Video Link
zh_CN: 复制视频链接

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Image in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开图像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Image Link
zh_CN: 复制图像链接

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Link in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Link
zh_CN: 保存链接

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开
