plasma-bigscreen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Audio Device chooser
zh_TW: 音訊裝置選擇器

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Websocket Address:
zh_TW: Websocket 地址：

en: Additional Settings:
zh_TW: 額外設定：

en: Enable Notifications
zh_TW: 啟用通知

en: Enable Remote TTS
zh_TW: 啟用遠端 TTS

en: Enable Remote STT
zh_TW: 啟用遠端 STT

en: Voice Apps
zh_TW: 語音 App

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定
