plasma-bigscreen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Web Apps
zh_TW: 網頁應用程式

en: Add Web App
zh_TW: 新增網頁應用程式

en: Installed web apps
zh_TW: 已安裝的網頁應用程式

en: Add Web Application
zh_TW: 新增網頁應用程式

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: User agent (empty for default)
zh_TW: 使用者代理字串（留空來使用預設值）

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: Default user agent
zh_TW: 預設使用者代理

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete web app %1?
zh_TW: 要刪除網頁應用程式 %1 嗎？
