plasma-bigscreen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: The user agent to browse with.
zh_TW: 瀏覽時使用的使用者代理字串。

en: The name of the web app
zh_TW: 網頁應用程式的名稱

en: link of website to launch
zh_TW: 要啟動的網站的連結

en: Plasma Bigscreen Webapp runtime
zh_TW: Plasma 大螢幕 Webapp 執行環境

en: © 2025 Plasma developers
zh_TW: © 2025 Plasma 開發團隊

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Entered Full Screen mode
zh_TW: 已進入全螢幕模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Exit Full Screen (Esc)
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕 (Esc)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: @label]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Enter Fullscreen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Controls
zh_TW: 隱藏控制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Controls
zh_TW: 顯示控制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Video
zh_TW: 開啟影片

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Audio
zh_TW: 開啟音效

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Video in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟影片

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Audio in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟音效

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Video
zh_TW: 儲存影片

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Video Link
zh_TW: 複製影片連結

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟圖片

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Image in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟圖片

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Image
zh_TW: 複製圖片

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Image Link
zh_TW: 複製圖片連結

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Link in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟連結

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Link
zh_TW: 儲存連結

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟
