plasma-bigscreen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: IP Address Details
zh_TW: IP 位置詳細資料

en: Network information
zh_TW: 網路資訊

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Forget network
zh_TW: 忘掉網路

en: Are you sure you want to forget the network %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要忘掉網路「%1」嗎？

en: Network details
zh_TW: 網路詳細資料

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Enter Password For %1
zh_TW: 輸入 %1 的密碼

en: Password…
zh_TW: 密碼…

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消
