plasma-browser-integration - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: This type of file can harm your computer. If you want to keep it, accept this download from the browser window.
ko: 이 형식의 파일은 컴퓨터에 손상을 입힐 수도 있습니다. 이 파일을 저장하려면 브라우저 창에서 수락하십시오.

en: Access denied.
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Insufficient free space.
ko: 빈 공간이 부족합니다.

en: The file name you have chosen is too long.
ko: 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: The file is too large to be downloaded.
ko: 다운로드할 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: The file possibly contains malicious contents.
ko: 파일에 멀웨어가 들어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: A temporary error has occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 일시적 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: A network error has occurred.
ko: 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The network operation timed out.
ko: 네트워크 작업 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: The network connection has been lost.
ko: 네트워크 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: The server is no longer reachable.
ko: 서버에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: A server error has occurred.
ko: 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The server does not have the requested data.
ko: 서버에 요청한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: The browser application closed unexpectedly.
ko: 브라우저 앱이 예상하지 못하게 종료되었습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred while downloading.
ko: 다운로드 중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Job heading, like 'Copying']
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

[ctx: The URL being downloaded]
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: The location being downloaded to]
en: Destination
ko: 대상

[ctx: Dummy search result]
en: Additional permissions are required
ko: 추가 권한 필요함

en: Mute Tab
ko: 탭 음소거

en: Unmute Tab
ko: 탭 음소거 해제
