kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: This type of file can harm your computer. If you want to keep it, accept this download from the browser window.
zh_CN: 这种类型的文件可能会对您的计算机造成威胁。如果您想保留它，请从浏览器窗口下载。

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。

en: Insufficient free space.
zh_CN: 可用空间不足。

en: The file name you have chosen is too long.
zh_CN: 您选择的文件名太长。

en: The file is too large to be downloaded.
zh_CN: 文件过大，无法下载。

en: The file possibly contains malicious contents.
zh_CN: 文件可能包含恶意内容。

en: A temporary error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发生暂时错误。请稍后重试。

en: A network error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了网络错误。

en: The network operation timed out.
zh_CN: 网络操作超时。

en: The network connection has been lost.
zh_CN: 网络连接丢失。

en: The server is no longer reachable.
zh_CN: 服务器无法访问。

en: A server error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生服务器错误。

en: The server does not have the requested data.
zh_CN: 服务器没有请求的数据。

en: The browser application closed unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 浏览器应用程序意外关闭。

en: An unknown error occurred while downloading.
zh_CN: 下载时发生未知错误。

[ctx: Job heading, like 'Copying']
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

[ctx: The URL being downloaded]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: The location being downloaded to]
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: Dummy search result]
en: Additional permissions are required
zh_CN: 需要额外权限

en: Mute Tab
zh_CN: 标签页静音

en: Unmute Tab
zh_CN: 取消标签页静音
