plasma-browser-integration - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: This type of file can harm your computer. If you want to keep it, accept this download from the browser window.
zh_TW: 這種檔案可能會對您的電腦造成傷害。如果您要保留它，請從瀏覽器視窗裡准許這個下載。

en: Access denied.
zh_TW: 存取被拒。

en: Insufficient free space.
zh_TW: 剩餘空間不足。

en: The file name you have chosen is too long.
zh_TW: 您所取的檔名過長。

en: The file is too large to be downloaded.
zh_TW: 檔案過大導致無法下載。

en: The file possibly contains malicious contents.
zh_TW: 檔案可能包含惡意內容。

en: A temporary error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生暫時性錯誤。請稍候重試。

en: A network error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生網路錯誤。

en: The network operation timed out.
zh_TW: 網路操作逾時。

en: The network connection has been lost.
zh_TW: 網路連線中斷。

en: The server is no longer reachable.
zh_TW: 伺服器無法再被存取。

en: A server error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生伺服器錯誤。

en: The server does not have the requested data.
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有請求的資料。

en: The browser application closed unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器應用程式意外關閉。

en: An unknown error occurred while downloading.
zh_TW: 下載時發生未知錯誤。

[ctx: Job heading, like 'Copying']
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

[ctx: The URL being downloaded]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: The location being downloaded to]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目標

[ctx: Dummy search result]
en: Additional permissions are required
zh_TW: 需要額外的權限

en: Mute Tab
zh_TW: 靜音分頁

en: Unmute Tab
zh_TW: 取消靜音分頁
