plasma-camera - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Microphone is enabled
zh_TW: 麥克風已啟用

en: Microphone is disabled
zh_TW: 麥克風已停用

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: An error occurred: "%1". Please consider restarting the application if it stopped working.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：「%1」。當其停止運作時，請考慮重新啟動應用程式。

en: The video encoder is struggling to keep up. Try lowering your recording settings to improve performance.
zh_TW: 影片編碼器有困難跟上錄製。請試著降低您的錄影設定來改善效能。

en: Switch mode
zh_TW: 切換模式

en: Switch Camera
zh_TW: 切換相機

en: Cancel self-timer
zh_TW: 取消自動計時器

en: Capture photo
zh_TW: 拍照

en: Stop recording video
zh_TW: 停止錄影

en: Start recording video
zh_TW: 開始錄影

en: Failed to take a photo
zh_TW: 無法拍照

en: Failed to start recording
zh_TW: 無法開始錄影

en: Exposure Value
zh_TW: 曝光值

en: Camera not available
zh_TW: 相機無法使用

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Select camera
zh_TW: 選取相機

en: Video recording resolution
zh_TW: 錄影解析度

en: Video recording quality
zh_TW: 錄影品質

en: Video recording frame rate
zh_TW: 錄影影格率

en: Video recording codec
zh_TW: 錄影編碼器

en: Filename pattern
zh_TW: 檔名樣式

en: Output path
zh_TW: 輸出路徑

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Video Recording Resolution
zh_TW: 錄影解析度

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動調整

en: Video Recording Quality
zh_TW: 錄影品質

en: Very low quality
zh_TW: 非常低品質

en: Low quality
zh_TW: 低品質

en: Normal quality
zh_TW: 普通品質

en: High quality
zh_TW: 高品質

en: Very high quality
zh_TW: 非常高品質

en: Video Recording Framerate
zh_TW: 錄影影格率

en: Video Recording Codec
zh_TW: 錄影編碼器

en: Select Camera
zh_TW: 選取相機

en: Output filename pattern
zh_TW: 輸出檔名樣式

en: © Plasma Mobile Developers
zh_TW: © Plasma 行動開發團隊
