kaccess - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: The Shift key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
ko: Shift 키가 잠겨 있으며 다음 키가 눌릴 때 같이 눌립니다.

en: The Shift key is now active.
ko: Shift 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Shift key is now inactive.
ko: Shift 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Control key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
ko: Control 키가 잠겨 있으며 다음 키가 눌릴 때 같이 눌립니다.

en: The Control key is now active.
ko: Control 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Control key is now inactive.
ko: Control 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Alt key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
ko: Alt 키가 잠겨 있으며 다음 키가 눌릴 때 같이 눌립니다.

en: The Alt key is now active.
ko: Alt 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Alt key is now inactive.
ko: Alt 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Win key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
ko: Windows 키가 잠겨 있으며 다음 키가 눌릴 때 같이 눌립니다.

en: The Win key is now active.
ko: Windows 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Win key is now inactive.
ko: Windows 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Meta key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
ko: 메타 키가 잠겨 있으며 다음 키가 눌릴 때 같이 눌립니다.

en: The Meta key is now active.
ko: 메타 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Meta key is now inactive.
ko: 메타 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Super key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
ko: Super 키가 잠겨 있으며 다음 키가 눌릴 때 같이 눌립니다.

en: The Super key is now active.
ko: Super 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Super key is now inactive.
ko: Super 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Hyper key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
ko: Hyper 키가 잠겨 있으며 다음 키가 눌릴 때 같이 눌립니다.

en: The Hyper key is now active.
ko: Hyper 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Hyper key is now inactive.
ko: Hyper 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Alt Graph key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
ko: AltGr 키가 잠겨 있으며 다음 키가 눌릴 때 같이 눌립니다.

en: The Alt Graph key is now active.
ko: AltGr 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Alt Graph key is now inactive.
ko: AltGr 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Num Lock key has been activated.
ko: Num Lock 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Num Lock key is now inactive.
ko: Num Lock 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Caps Lock key has been activated.
ko: Caps Lock 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Caps Lock key is now inactive.
ko: Caps Lock 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Scroll Lock key has been activated.
ko: Scroll Lock 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Scroll Lock key is now inactive.
ko: Scroll Lock 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Toggle Screen Reader On and Off
ko: 스크린 리더 켜고 끄기

[ctx: Name for kaccess shortcuts category]
en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: AltGraph
ko: AltGr

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: &When a gesture was used:
ko: 제스처가 사용되었을 때(&W):

en: Change Settings Without Asking
ko: 물어보지 않고 설정 바꾸기

en: Show This Confirmation Dialog
ko: 이 확인 대화 상자 표시하기

en: Deactivate All AccessX Features & Gestures
ko: 모든 AccessX 기능과 제스처 끄기

en: Slow keys
ko: 느린 키

en: Bounce keys
ko: 튕김 키

en: Sticky keys
ko: 끈적이 키

en: Mouse keys
ko: 마우스 키

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1"?
ko: "%1"을(를) 끄시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1" and "%2"?
ko: "%1"와(과) "%2"을(를) 끄시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1", "%2" and "%3"?
ko: "%1", "%2", "%3"을(를) 끄시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1", "%2", "%3" and "%4"?
ko: "%1", "%2", "%3", "%4"을(를) 끄시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to activate "%1"?
ko: "%1"을(를) 켜시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and to deactivate "%2"?
ko: "%1"을(를) 켜고 "%2"을(를) 끄시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and to deactivate "%2" and "%3"?
ko: "%1"을(를) 켜고 "%2", "%3"을(를) 끄시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and to deactivate "%2", "%3" and "%4"?
ko: "%1"을(를) 켜고 "%2", "%3", "%4"을(를) 끄시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and "%2"?
ko: "%1", "%2"을(를) 켜시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and "%2" and to deactivate "%3"?
ko: "%1", "%2"을(를) 켜고 "%3"을(를) 끄시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", and "%2" and to deactivate "%3" and "%4"?
ko: "%1", "%2"을(를) 켜고 "%3", "%4"을(를) 끄시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", "%2" and "%3"?
ko: "%1", "%2", "%3"을(를) 켜시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", "%2" and "%3" and to deactivate "%4"?
ko: "%1", "%2", "%3"을(를) 켜고 "%4"을(를) 끄시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", "%2", "%3" and "%4"?
ko: "%1", "%2", "%3", "%4"을(를) 켜시겠습니까?

en: An application has requested to change this setting.
ko: 앱이 이 설정을 변경하기를 요청했습니다.

en: You held down the Shift key for 8 seconds or an application has requested to change this setting.
ko: Shift 키를 8초 동안 누르고 있었거나 앱이 이 설정을 변경하기를 요청했습니다.

en: You pressed the Shift key 5 consecutive times or an application has requested to change this setting.
ko: Shift 키를 연속으로 5번 눌렀거나 앱이 이 설정을 변경하기를 요청했습니다.

en: You pressed %1 or an application has requested to change this setting.
ko: %1 키를 눌렀거나 앱이 이 설정을 변경하기를 요청했습니다.

en: An application has requested to change these settings, or you used a combination of several keyboard gestures.
ko: 여러 키 조합을 눌렀거나 앱이 이 설정을 변경하기를 요청했습니다.

en: An application has requested to change these settings.
ko: 앱이 이 설정을 변경하기를 요청했습니다.

en: These AccessX settings are needed for some users with motion impairments and can be configured in the KDE System Settings. You can also turn them on and off with standardized keyboard gestures.
    
    If you do not need them, you can select "Deactivate all AccessX features and gestures".
ko: 지체 장애인에게 필요한 AccessX 설정은 KDE 시스템 설정에서 설정할 수 있습니다. 키보드 제스처를 사용해서 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다.
    
    이 설정이 필요하지 않으면 "모든 AccessX 기능과 제스처 끄기"를 선택하십시오.

en: Slow keys has been enabled. From now on, you need to press each key for a certain length of time before it gets accepted.
ko: 느린 키가 켜졌습니다. 지금부터 키가 일정 시간 동안 눌려야만 눌린 것으로 인식됩니다.

en: Slow keys has been disabled.
ko: 느린 키가 꺼졌습니다.

en: Bounce keys has been enabled. From now on, each key will be blocked for a certain length of time after it was used.
ko: 튕김 키가 켜졌습니다. 지금부터 키가 눌리면 일정 시간 동안은 같은 키를 누를 수 없습니다.

en: Bounce keys has been disabled.
ko: 튕김 키가 꺼졌습니다.

en: Sticky keys has been enabled. From now on, modifier keys will stay latched after you have released them.
ko: 끈적이 키가 켜졌습니다. 지금부터 수정자 키를 눌렀다 놓아도 눌린 채로 있습니다.

en: Sticky keys has been disabled.
ko: 끈적이 키가 꺼졌습니다.

en: Mouse keys has been enabled. From now on, you can use the number pad of your keyboard in order to control the mouse.
ko: 마우스 키가 켜졌습니다. 지금부터 키보드의 숫자 키로 마우스를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Mouse keys has been disabled.
ko: 마우스 키가 꺼졌습니다.

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Author
ko: 작성자
