joystick - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Calibration
ko: 조정

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Please wait a moment to calculate the precision
ko: 정밀도를 계산하는 동안 기다려 주십시오

en: (usually X)
ko: (주로 X)

en: (usually Y)
ko: (주로 Y)

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the value range your device delivers.<br /><br />Please move <b>axis %1 %2</b> on your device to the <b>minimum</b> position.<br /><br />Press any button on the device or click on the 'Next' button to continue with the next step.</qt>
ko: <qt>장치에서 전달하는 값을 검사하려고 합니다.<br /><br />장치에 있는 <b>축 %1 %2</b>을(를) <b>최솟값</b>의 위치로 움직이십시오.<br /><br />장치에 있는 어떤 단추나 '다음' 단추를 클릭하면 다음 단계로 넘어갑니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the value range your device delivers.<br /><br />Please move <b>axis %1 %2</b> on your device to the <b>center</b> position.<br /><br />Press any button on the device or click on the 'Next' button to continue with the next step.</qt>
ko: <qt>장치에서 전달하는 값을 검사하려고 합니다.<br /><br />장치에 있는 <b>축 %1 %2</b>을(를) <b>가운데</b> 위치로 움직이십시오.<br /><br />장치에 있는 어떤 단추나 '다음' 단추를 클릭하면 다음 단계로 넘어갑니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the value range your device delivers.<br /><br />Please move <b>axis %1 %2</b> on your device to the <b>maximum</b> position.<br /><br />Press any button on the device or click on the 'Next' button to continue with the next step.</qt>
ko: <qt>장치에서 전달하는 값을 검사하려고 합니다.<br /><br />장치에 있는 <b>축 %1 %2</b>을(를) <b>최댓값</b> 위치로 움직이십시오.<br /><br />장치에 있는 어떤 단추나 '다음' 단추를 클릭하면 다음 단계로 넘어갑니다.</qt>

en: Communication Error
ko: 통신 오류

en: You have successfully calibrated your device
ko: 성공적으로 장치를 조정했습니다

en: Calibration Success
ko: 조정 성공

en: Value Axis %1: %2
ko: 값 축 %1: %2

en: The given device %1 could not be opened: %2
ko: 장치 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %2

en: The given device %1 is not a joystick.
ko: 장치 %1은(는) 조이스틱이 아닙니다.

en: Could not get kernel driver version for joystick device %1: %2
ko: 조이스틱 장치 %1의 커널 드라이버를 가져올 수 없음: %2

en: The current running kernel driver version (%1.%2.%3) is not the one this module was compiled for (%4.%5.%6).
ko: 현재 실행 중인 커널 드라이버 버전 (%1.%2.%3)은 이 모듈이 컴파일된 버전 (%4.%5.%6)과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Could not get number of buttons for joystick device %1: %2
ko: 조이스틱 장치 %1의 단추 개수를 가져올 수 없음: %2

en: Could not get number of axes for joystick device %1: %2
ko: 조이스틱 장치 %1의 축 개수를 가져올 수 없음: %2

en: Could not get calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
ko: 조이스틱 장치 %1의 조정값을 가져올 수 없음: %2

en: Could not restore calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
ko: 조이스틱 장치 %1의 조정값을 복원할 수 없음: %2

en: Could not initialize calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
ko: 조이스틱 장치 %1의 조정값을 초기화할 수 없음: %2

en: Could not apply calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
ko: 조이스틱 장치 %1의 조정값을 적용할 수 없음: %2

en: internal error - code %1 unknown
ko: 내부 오류 - 알 수 없는 코드 %1

en: KDE Joystick Control Module
ko: KDE 조이스틱 제어 모듈

en: KDE System Settings Module to test Joysticks
ko: 조이스틱을 테스트하는 KDE 시스템 설정 모듈

en: <h1>Joystick</h1>This module helps to check if your joystick is working correctly.<br />If it delivers wrong values for the axes, you can try to solve this with the calibration.<br />This module tries to find all available joystick devices by checking /dev/js[0-4] and /dev/input/js[0-4]<br />If you have another device file, enter it in the combobox.<br />The Buttons list shows the state of the buttons on your joystick, the Axes list shows the current value for all axes.<br />NOTE: the current Linux device driver (Kernel 2.4, 2.6) can only autodetect<ul><li>2-axis, 4-button joystick</li><li>3-axis, 4-button joystick</li><li>4-axis, 4-button joystick</li><li>Saitek Cyborg 'digital' joysticks</li></ul>(For details you can check your Linux source/Documentation/input/joystick.txt)
ko: <h1>조이스틱</h1>이 모듈은 조이스틱이 올바르게 작동하는가 검사합니다.<br />만약 축 값이 잘못되었으면 조정해 보십시오.<br />이 모듈은 /dev/js[0-4]와 /dev/input/js[0-4]를 검색해서 현재 사용 가능한 모든 장치를 찾습니다.<br />만약 다른 장치 파일을 사용하면 콤보 상자에 입력하십시오.<br />단추 목록은 조이스틱 단추의 상태를 표시하고, 축 목록은 모든 축의 값을 표시합니다.<br />메모: 현재 리눅스 장치 드라이버(커널 2.4, 2.6)에서는 <ul><li>2축 4단추 조이스틱</li><li>3축 4단추 조이스틱</li><li>4축 4단추 조이스틱</li><li>Saitek Cyborg 디지털 조이스틱</li></ul>만 자동으로 검사할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 리눅스 소스 트리의 Documentation/input/joystick.txt를 참고하십시오.

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

[ctx: Cue for deflection of the stick]
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Show trace
ko: 추적 표시

en: PRESSED
ko: 눌렸음

en: Buttons:
ko: 단추:

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Axes:
ko: 축:

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Calibrate
ko: 조정

en: No joystick device automatically found on this computer.<br />Checks were done in /dev/js[0-4] and /dev/input/js[0-4]<br />If you know that there is one attached, please enter the correct device file.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 조이스틱 장치가 검사되지 않았습니다.<br />/dev/js[0-4]와 /dev/input/js[0-4]를 검사해 보았습니다.<br />만약 정확한 경로를 알고 있다면, 장치 파일의 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: The given device name is invalid (does not contain /dev).
    Please select a device from the list or
    enter a device file, like /dev/js0.
ko: 주어진 장치 파일 이름이 잘못되었습니다(/dev가 없음).
    목록에서 장치를 선택하거나 /dev/js0 같은 장치 파일을 입력하십시오.

en: Unknown Device
ko: 알 수 없는 장치

en: Device Error
ko: 장치 오류

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the precision.<br /><br /><b>Please move all axes to their center position and then do not touch the joystick anymore.</b><br /><br />Click OK to start the calibration.</qt>
ko: <qt>정밀도를 검사하려고 합니다.<br /><br /><b>모든 축을 중앙 위치로 이동하고 조이스틱을 만지지 마십시오.</b><br /><br />확인 단추를 클릭하면 조정을 시작합니다.</qt>

en: Restored all calibration values for joystick device %1.
ko: 조이스틱 장치 %1의 모든 조정값을 복원했습니다.
