kcmkded - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Background Services
ko: 배경 서비스

en: Failed to stop service: %1
ko: 서비스를 정지할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to start service: %1
ko: 서비스를 시작할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to stop service.
ko: 서비스를 정지할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to start service.
ko: 서비스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to notify KDE Service Manager (kded5) of saved changed: %1
ko: KDE 서비스 관리자(kded5)에 변경 사항 저장을 통보할 수 없음: %1

en: <p>This module allows you to have an overview of all plugins of the KDE Daemon, also referred to as KDE Services. Generally, there are two types of service:</p> <ul><li>Services invoked at startup</li><li>Services called on demand</li></ul> <p>The latter are only listed for convenience. The startup services can be started and stopped. You can also define whether services should be loaded at startup.</p> <p><b>Use this with care: some services are vital for Plasma; do not deactivate services if you  do not know what you are doing.</b></p>
ko: <p>이 모듈은 모든 KDE 데몬의 플러그인에 관한 정보를 표시합니다. KDE 데몬은 KDE 서비스라고도 합니다. 일반적으로 서비스에는 두 종류가 있습니다:</p><ul><li>시작 시 실행되는 서비스</li><li>필요할 때 호출되는 서비스</li></ul><p>후자는 편의를 위해서 목록에 표시됩니다. 시작 시 실행되는 서비스는 시작하고 중지할 수 있습니다. 어떤 서비스를 시작 시 불러올지 결정할 수 있습니다.</p><p><b>사용할 때 주의하십시오: 몇몇 서비스는 Plasma에 꼭 필요하며, 무엇을 하는 지 모르는 서비스를 비활성화 시키지 마십시오.</b></p>

en: The background services manager (kded5) is currently not running. Make sure it is installed correctly.
ko: 배경 서비스 관리자(kded5)가 실행 중이 아닙니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Some services disable themselves again when manually started if they are not useful in the current environment.
ko: 일부 서비스는 현재 환경에서 적합하지 않을 경우 수동으로 시작했을 때 자기 자신을 비활성화합니다.

en: Some services were automatically started/stopped when the background services manager (kded5) was restarted to apply your changes.
ko: 일부 서비스는 배경 서비스 관리자(kded5)가 다시 시작되었을 때 변경 사항을 적용할 수 있도록 자동으로 다시 시작/정지되었습니다.

en: All Services
ko: 모든 서비스

[ctx: List running services]
en: Running
ko: 실행 중

[ctx: List not running services]
en: Not Running
ko: 실행 중이 아님

en: Startup Services
ko: 시작 서비스

en: Load-on-Demand Services
ko: 필요할 때 불러오는 서비스

en: Toggle automatically loading this service on startup
ko: 시작할 때 이 서비스 자동 시작 전환

en: Not running
ko: 정지됨

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Stop Service
ko: 서비스 중지

en: Start Service
ko: 서비스 시작
