en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Activities
ko: 활동

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Activity
ko: 활동 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%1'?
ko: '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Error loading the QML files. Check your installation.
    Missing %1
ko: QML 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.
    %1이(가) 없음

en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a New Activity
ko: 새 활동 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Activity Settings
ko: 활동 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Privacy:
ko: 정보 보호:

en: Do not track usage for this activity
ko: 이 활동의 사용 내역 기록하지 않기

en: Shortcut for switching:
ko: 전환 단축키:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (keepHistoryFor), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: How many months keep the activity history
ko: 활동 기록을 저장할 개월 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (whatToRemember), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: Which data to keep in activity history
ko: 활동 기록에 저장할 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history to save
ko: 활동 기록을 저장할 앱 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history not to save
ko: 활동 기록을 저장하지 않을 앱 목록

en: Switching
ko: 전환

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure %1 activity
ko: 활동 '%1' 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete %1 activity
ko: 활동 '%1' 삭제

en: Create New…
ko: 새로 만들기…

en: Activity switching
ko: 활동 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Walk through activities
ko: 활동간 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Walk through activities (Reverse)
ko: 활동간 전환(거꾸로)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_virtualDesktopSwitchEnabled)
en: Remember for each activity (needs restart)
ko: 각 활동별 설정 기억(다시 시작 필요)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Current virtual desktop:
ko: 현재 가상 바탕 화면:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Shortcuts:
ko: 단축키:
