en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: This module lets you configure the file indexer and search functionality.
ko: 이 모듈에서 파일 색인과 검색을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This will disable file searching in KRunner and launcher menus, and remove extended metadata display from all KDE applications.
ko: KRunner와 실행기 메뉴에서 파일 검색을 비활성화하고, 모든 KDE 앱에서 확장된 메타데이터를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Do you want to delete the saved index data? %1 of space will be freed, but if indexing is re-enabled later, the entire index will have to be re-created from scratch. This may take some time, depending on how many files you have.
ko: 저장된 색인 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까? %1 공간은 사용 가능하지만 나중에 인덱싱이 다시 활성화되면 전체 색인을 처음부터 다시 만들어야 합니다. 파일 수에 따라 이 작업에는 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Delete Index Data
ko: 색인 데이터 삭제

en: The system must be restarted before these changes will take effect.
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 시스템을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: File Search helps you quickly locate all your files based on their content.
ko: 파일 검색을 사용하면 내용을 기반으로 파일을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Enable File Search
ko: 파일 검색 사용

en: Also index file content
ko: 파일 내용도 색인에 추가

en: Index hidden files and folders
ko: 숨김 파일과 폴더도 색인에 포함

en: Status: %1, %2% complete
ko: 상태: %1, %2% 완료

en: Pause Indexer
ko: 색인 도구 일시 중지

en: Resume Indexer
ko: 색인 도구 다시 시작

en: Currently indexing: %1
ko: 현재 색인 중: %1

en: Folder specific configuration:
ko: 폴더 지정 설정:

en: Start indexing a folder…
ko: 폴더 색인 시작하는 중…

en: Stop indexing a folder…
ko: 폴더 색인 정지하는 중…

en: Not indexed
ko: 색인에 포함되지 않음

en: Indexed
ko: 색인에 포함됨

en: Delete entry
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Select a folder to include
ko: 포함할 폴더 선택

en: Select a folder to exclude
ko: 제외할 폴더 선택
