kcmkonq - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: Videos
ko: 동영상

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: <h1>Paths</h1>
    This module allows you to choose where in the filesystem the files on your desktop should be stored.
    Use the "Whats This?" (Shift+F1) to get help on specific options.
ko: <h1>경로</h1>
    이 모듈은 바탕 화면에 있는 파일이 파일 시스템에 저장될 위치를 지정합니다.
    특정한 설정에 대한 도움말을 보시려면 "이것에 대한 설명" (Shift+F1)을 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Desktop path:
ko: 바탕 화면 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_desktopLocation)
en: This folder contains all the files which you see on your desktop. You can change the location of this folder if you want to, and the contents will move automatically to the new location as well.
ko: 이 폴더에는 바탕 화면에서 볼 수 있는 모든 파일이 들어 있습니다. 이 폴더의 위치를 변경할 수 있으며 내용물은 자동으로 새로운 위치로 이동합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Documents path:
ko: 문서 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_documentsLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save documents from or to.
ko: 이 폴더는 문서를 열거나 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Downloads path:
ko: 다운로드 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_downloadsLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to save your downloaded items.
ko: 이 폴더는 다운로드한 파일을 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Videos path:
ko: 동영상 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_videosLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save movies from or to.
ko: 이 폴더는 동영상을 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Pictures path:
ko: 사진 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_picturesLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save pictures from or to.
ko: 이 폴더는 사진을 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Music path:
ko: 음악 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_musicLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save music from or to.
ko: 이 폴더는 음악을 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Public path:
ko: 공개 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_publicLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save public shares from or to.
ko: 이 폴더는 공개 공유를 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Templates path:
ko: 템플릿 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_templatesLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save templates from or to.
ko: 이 폴더는 템플릿을 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.
