plasma-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (colorScheme), group (General)
en: Color scheme name
ko: 색 구성표 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singleClick), group (KDE)
en: Single click to open files
ko: 한 번 클릭해서 파일 열기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lookAndFeelPackage), group (KDE)
en: Global Look and Feel package
ko: 전역 모습과 느낌 패키지

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultLightLookAndFeel), group (KDE) i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultDarkLookAndFeel), group (KDE)
en: Global Look and Feel package, alternate
ko: 전역 모습과 느낌 패키지, 대체

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (animationDurationFactor), group (KDE)
en: Animation speed
ko: 애니메이션 속도

en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

en: Animation speed:
ko: 애니메이션 속도:

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Slow
ko: 느리게

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Instant
ko: 즉시

en: Change Wallpaper…
ko: 배경 그림 바꾸기…

en: More Appearance Settings…
ko: 더 많은 모양 설정…

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders [opens them/selects them]']
en: Clicking files or folders:
ko: 파일이나 폴더를 클릭할 때:

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders opens them']
en: Opens them
ko: 열기

en: Select by clicking on item's selection marker
ko: 항목의 선택 마커를 클릭해서 선택

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders selects them']
en: Selects them
ko: 선택

en: Open by double-clicking instead
ko: 두 번 클릭해서 열기

en: More Behavior Settings…
ko: 더 많은 행동 설정…

en: Most Used Pages:
ko: 자주 사용하는 페이지:
