plasma-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Primary (default)
ko: 주(기본값)

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: Inverted Portrait
ko: 반전된 세로

en: Inverted Landscape
ko: 반전된 가로

en: Follow the active screen
ko: 활성 화면 따라가기

en: Fit to Output
ko: 출력에 맞춤

en: Fit Output in tablet
ko: 출력을 태블릿에 맞춤

en: Custom size
ko: 사용자 정의 크기

en: No drawing tablets found.
ko: 그래픽 태블릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox The device we are configuring]
en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Target display:
ko: 대상 디스플레이:

en: Orientation:
ko: 방향:

en: Left-handed mode:
ko: 왼손잡이 모드

en: Area:
ko: 영역:

en: Resize the tablet area
ko: 태블릿 영역 크기 조정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비 잠금

en: Tool Button 1
ko: 도구 단추 1

en: Tool Button 2
ko: 도구 단추 2

en: Tool Button 3
ko: 도구 단추 3

[ctx: @label:listbox The pad we are configuring]
en: Pad:
ko: 패드:

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Button %1:
ko: 단추 %1:
