plasma-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: No touchscreens found
ko: 터치스크린을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @label:listbox The device we are configuring]
en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Enabled:
ko: 활성화:

en: Target display:
ko: 대상 디스플레이:
