kcmkclock - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setDateTimeAuto)
en: Set date and time &automatically
ko: 자동으로 시간과 날짜 설정하기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeServerLabel)
en: &Time server:
ko: 시간 서버(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDatePicker, cal)
en: Here you can change the system date's day of the month, month and year.
ko: 이 곳에서 시스템의 년, 월, 일을 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: To change the local time zone, select your area from the list below.
ko: 지역 시간대를 변경하려면 아래 목록에서 지역을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_local)
en: Current local time zone:
ko: 현재 지역 시간대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, tzonesearch)
en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: No NTP utility has been found. Install 'ntpdate' or 'rdate' command to enable automatic updating of date and time.
ko: NTP 유틸리티가 없습니다. 날짜 및 시간 자동 설정을 사용하려면 'ntpdate'나 'rdate' 패키지를 설치하십시오.

en: Here you can change the system time. Click into the hours, minutes or seconds field to change the relevant value, either using the up and down buttons to the right or by entering a new value.
ko: 여기에서 시스템 시간을 변경할 수 있습니다. 시, 분, 초 필드를 눌러서 값을 입력하거나, 위나 아래 단추를 클릭해서 값을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: %1 is name of time zone]
en: Current local time zone: %1
ko: 현재 지역 시간대: %1

[ctx: %1 is name of time zone, %2 is its abbreviation]
en: Current local time zone: %1 (%2)
ko: 현재 지역 시간대: %1 (%2)

en: Public Time Server (pool.ntp.org),        asia.pool.ntp.org,        europe.pool.ntp.org,        north-america.pool.ntp.org,        oceania.pool.ntp.org
ko: 공용 시간 서버(pool.ntp.org),        asia.pool.ntp.org,        europe.pool.ntp.org,        north-america.pool.ntp.org,        oceania.pool.ntp.org

en: Unable to contact time server: %1.
ko: 시간 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다: %1.

en: Can not set date.
ko: 날짜를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Error setting new time zone.
ko: 새 시간대를 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Time zone Error
ko: 시간대 오류

en: <h1>Date & Time</h1> This system settings module can be used to set the system date and time. As these settings do not only affect you as a user, but rather the whole system, you can only change these settings when you start the System Settings as root. If you do not have the root password, but feel the system time should be corrected, please contact your system administrator.
ko: <h1>날짜와 시간</h1> 이 시스템 설정 모듈에서는 시스템의 날짜와 시간을 설정합니다. 이 설정은 한 사용자 뿐만 아니라 전체 시스템에 영향을 미치기 때문에 관리자(root) 권한으로 시스템 설정을 실행시켜야 합니다. 관리자 암호를 알지 못하지만, 시스템 시간을 수정해야 한다면 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: KDE Clock Control Module
ko: KDE 시계 제어 모듈

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Current Maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Added NTP support
ko: NTP 지원 추가

en: <h1>Date & Time</h1> This control module can be used to set the system date and time. As these settings do not only affect you as a user, but rather the whole system, you can only change these settings when you start the System Settings as root. If you do not have the root password, but feel the system time should be corrected, please contact your system administrator.
ko: <h1>날짜와 시간</h1> 이 시스템 설정 모듈에서는 시스템의 날짜와 시간을 설정합니다. 이 설정은 한 사용자 뿐만 아니라 전체 시스템에 영향을 미치기 때문에 관리자(root) 권한으로 시스템 설정을 실행시켜야 합니다. 관리자 암호를 알지 못하지만, 시스템 시간을 수정해야 한다면 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Unable to authenticate/execute the action: %1, %2
ko: 동작을 인증/실행할 수 없음: %1, %2

en: Unable to change NTP settings
ko: NTP 설정을 변경할 수 없음

en: Unable to set current time
ko: 현재 시간을 설정할 수 없음

en: Unable to set timezone
ko: 시간대를 설정할 수 없음
