kcmkeyboard - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
ko: 키보드 레이아웃 전환기

en: Switch to Next Keyboard Layout
ko: 다음 키보드 레이아웃으로 전환

en: Switch keyboard layout to %1
ko: 키보드 레이아웃을 %1(으)로 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddLayoutDialog)
en: Add Layout
ko: 레이아웃 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, layoutSearchField)
en: Search…
ko: 찾기…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortcutLabel)
en: Shortcut:
ko: 단축키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLabel)
en: Label:
ko: 이름표:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, prevbutton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: KDE Keyboard Control Module
ko: KDE 키보드 제어 모듈

en: <h1>Keyboard</h1> This control module can be used to configure keyboard parameters and layouts.
ko: <h1>키보드</h1> 추가 키보드 옵션 및 레이아웃을 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabHardware)
en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Keyboard &model:
ko: 키보드 종류(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, keyboardModelComboBox)
en: Here you can choose a keyboard model. This setting is independent of your keyboard layout and refers to the "hardware" model, i.e. the way your keyboard is manufactured. Modern keyboards that come with your computer usually have two extra keys and are referred to as "104-key" models, which is probably what you want if you do not know what kind of keyboard you have.
ko: 키보드 종류를 지정하십시오. 키보드 레이아웃과는 별개의 "하드웨어" 종류입니다. Windows 키와 메뉴 키가 달려 있는 일반적인 키보드는 한/영 키 존재 여부와 관계 없이 "104키 표준"을 선택하면 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLayouts)
en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, switchingPolicyGroupBox)
en: If you select "Application" or "Window" switching policy, changing the keyboard layout will only affect the current application or window.
ko: 전환 정책으로 "앱"이나 "창"을 선택하면 키보드 레이아웃을 변경하여도 현재 앱이나 창에만 영향을 줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, switchingPolicyGroupBox)
en: Switching Policy
ko: 전환 정책

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByGlobalRadioBtn)
en: &Global
ko: 전역(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByDesktopRadioBtn)
en: &Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByApplicationRadioBtn)
en: &Application
ko: 앱(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByWindowRadioBtn)
en: &Window
ko: 창(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shortcutsGroupBox)
en: Shortcuts for Switching Layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경 단축키

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Main shortcuts:
ko: 주 단축키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, xkbGrpShortcutBtn)
en: This is a shortcut for switching layouts which is handled by X.org. It allows modifier-only shortcuts.
ko: X.org에서 처리되는 키보드 레이아웃 변경 단축키입니다. Ctrl, Alt, Shift와 같은 수정자 키만 눌려도 됩니다.

[ctx: no shortcut defined]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, xkbGrpShortcutBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, xkb3rdLevelShortcutBtn)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: 3rd level shortcuts:
ko: 3단계 단축키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, xkb3rdLevelShortcutBtn)
en: This is a shortcut for switching to a third level of the active layout (if it has one) which is handled by X.org. It allows modifier-only shortcuts.
ko: X.org에서 처리되는 현재 활성 레이아웃의 3단계(존재하는 경우)를 변경하는 단축키입니다. Ctrl, Alt, Shift와 같은 수정자 키만 눌려도 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Alternative shortcut:
ko: 대체 단축키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KKeySequenceWidget, kdeKeySequence)
en: This is a shortcut for switching layouts. It does not support modifier-only shortcuts and also may not work in some situations (e.g. if popup is active or from screensaver).
ko: 키보드 레이아웃 변경 단축키입니다. Ctrl, Alt, Shift와 같은 수정자 키만 눌리는 단축키를 사용할 수 없으며, 팝업 창이 표시되었거나 화면 보호기가 실행 중일 때 등 일부 상황에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_configureLayouts)
en: Configure layouts
ko: 레이아웃 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addLayoutBtn)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeLayoutBtn)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUpBtn)
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDownBtn)
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, layoutLoopingCheckBox)
en: Spare layouts
ko: 예비 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Main layout count:
ko: 주 레이아웃 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdvanced)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_resetOldXkbOptions)
en: &Configure keyboard options
ko: 키보드 옵션 설정(&C)

[ctx: unknown keyboard model vendor]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: no shortcuts defined]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: %1 shortcut | %1 shortcuts
ko[0]: %1 단축키

[ctx: layout map name]
en: Map
ko: 맵

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Variant
ko: 파생형

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

[ctx: variant]
en: Default
ko: 기본

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: When a key is held:
ko: 키를 누르고 있을 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, accentMenuRadioButton)
en: &Show accented and similar characters
ko: 악센트가 있는 문자 및 유사한 문자 표시(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, repeatRadioButton)
en: &Repeat the key
ko: 키 반복(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, nothingRadioButton)
en: &Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Test area:
ko: 테스트 영역:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Allows to test keyboard repeat and click volume (just don't forget to apply the changes).
ko: 키보드 반복 및 키 입력 음량을 테스트할 수 있습니다. 변경 사항을 꼭 저장하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, numlockGroupBox)
en: If supported, this option allows you to setup the state of NumLock after Plasma startup.<p>You can configure NumLock to be turned on or off, or configure Plasma not to set NumLock state.
ko: 이 옵션을 지원하는 경우 Plasma가 시작된 다음 NumLock 상태를 설정할 수 있습니다.<p>NumLock을 켜거나 끌 수 있고, 또한 NumLock 상태를 설정하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, numlockGroupBox)
en: NumLock on Plasma Startup
ko: Plasma를 시작할 때 NumLock 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: T&urn on
ko: 켜기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: &Turn off
ko: 끄기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton3)
en: Leave unchan&ged
ko: 바꾸지 않기(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRate)
en: &Rate:
ko: 반복 정도(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, delaySlider) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_repeatDelay)
en: If supported, this option allows you to set the delay after which a pressed key will start generating keycodes. The 'Repeat rate' option controls the frequency of these keycodes.
ko: 지원한다면 이 옵션은 눌린 키가 키 코드를 전달할 때까지의 지연 시간을 설정할 수 있습니다. '반복 정도' 옵션은 키 코드가 반복되는 주기를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_repeatRate) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, rateSlider)
en: If supported, this option allows you to set the rate at which keycodes are generated while a key is pressed.
ko: 지원한다면 이 옵션은 키가 눌려 있을 때 키 코드가 반복되는 주기를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_repeatRate)
en:  repeats/s
ko:  반복/초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDelay)
en: &Delay:
ko: 지연 시간(&D):

[ctx: app display name]
en: Keyboard Preview
ko: 키보드 미리 보기

[ctx: app description]
en: Keyboard layout visualization
ko: 키보드 레이아웃 표시

[ctx: @label]
en: The keyboard geometry failed to load. This often indicates that the selected model does not support a specific layout or layout variant. This problem will likely also present when you try to use this combination of model, layout and variant.
ko: 키보드 형상을 불러오지 못했습니다. 이는 종종 선택한 모델이 특정 레이아웃 또는 레이아웃 파생형을 지원하지 않음을 나타냅니다. 이 모델, 레이아웃, 파생형 조합을 사용하려고 할 때도 같은 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.
