kcminput - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Querying input devices failed. Please reopen this settings module.
ko: 입력 장치를 조회할 수 없습니다. 설정 모듈을 다시 여십시오.

en: Critical error on reading fundamental device infos of %1.
ko: %1의 정보를 조회하는 중 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Pointer device KCM
ko: 포인터 장치 KCM

en: System Settings module for managing mice and trackballs.
ko: 마우스와 트랙볼을 설정하는 시스템 설정 모듈입니다.

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Error while loading values. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module.
ko: 값을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 로그를 참조하십시오. 이 설정 모듈을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: No pointer device found. Connect now.
ko: 포인터 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 연결해 주십시오.

en: Not able to save all changes. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module and try again.
ko: 모든 설정을 저장할 수 없었습니다. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 로그를 참조하십시오. 이 설정 모듈을 다시 시작한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Error while loading default values. Failed to set some options to their default values.
ko: 기본값을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 일부 옵션을 기본값으로 초기화할 수 없었습니다.

en: Error while adding newly connected device. Please reconnect it and restart this configuration module.
ko: 새로 연결된 장치를 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 장치를 다시 연결한 다음 이 설정 모듈을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Pointer device disconnected. Closed its setting dialog.
ko: 포인터 장치가 연결 해제되었습니다. 해당 장치 설정 대화 상자를 닫았습니다.

en: Pointer device disconnected. No other devices found.
ko: 포인터 장치가 연결 해제되었습니다. 다른 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: General:
ko: 일반:

en: Device enabled
ko: 장치 활성화됨

en: Accept input through this device.
ko: 이 장치가 보내는 입력을 받아 들입니다.

en: Left handed mode
ko: 왼손잡이 모드

en: Swap left and right buttons.
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추를 전환합니다.

en: Press left and right buttons for middle-click
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추를 같이 클릭해서 가운데 단추 클릭

en: Clicking left and right button simultaneously sends middle button click.
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추를 같이 클릭하면 가운데 단추를 클릭한 것으로 취급합니다.

en: Pointer speed:
ko: 포인터 속도:

en: Acceleration profile:
ko: 가속 프로필:

en: Flat
ko: 선형

en: Cursor moves the same distance as the mouse movement.
ko: 마우스가 이동한 만큼만 커서를 이동합니다.

en: Adaptive
ko: 적응형

en: Cursor travel distance depends on the mouse movement speed.
ko: 마우스가 이동한 속도에 비례해서 커서 이동 거리를 조정합니다.

en: Scrolling:
ko: 스크롤:

en: Invert scroll direction
ko: 스크롤 방향 뒤집기

en: Touchscreen like scrolling.
ko: 터치스크린 형태 스크롤을 사용합니다.

en: Scrolling speed:
ko: 스크롤 속도:

[ctx: Slower Scroll]
en: Slower
ko: 느리게

[ctx: Faster Scroll Speed]
en: Faster
ko: 빠르게

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Re-bind Additional Mouse Buttons…
ko: 추가 마우스 단추 재할당…

[ctx: @label for assigning an action to a numbered button]
en: Extra Button %1:
ko: 추가 단추 %1:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Press the mouse button for which you want to add a key binding
ko: 키 바인딩을 추가할 마우스 단추를 누르십시오

[ctx: @action:button, %1 is the translation of 'Extra Button %1' from above]
en: Enter the new key combination for %1
ko: %1의 새로운 키 조합 입력

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Press a mouse button
ko: 마우스 단추를 누르십시오

[ctx: @action:button, Bind a mousebutton to keyboard key(s)]
en: Add Binding…
ko: 바인딩 추가…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, KCMMouse)
en: <h1>Mouse</h1> This module allows you to choose various options for the way in which your pointing device works. Your pointing device may be a mouse, trackball, or some other hardware that performs a similar function.
ko: <h1>마우스</h1>이 모듈에서 포인팅 장치 동작 방법에 대한 다양한 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다. 포인팅 장치는 마우스나 트랙볼 또는 비슷한 기능을 하는 다른 하드웨어 장치입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, handedBox)
en: If you are left-handed, you may prefer to swap the functions of the left and right buttons on your pointing device by choosing the 'left-handed' option. If your pointing device has more than two buttons, only those that function as the left and right buttons are affected. For example, if you have a three-button mouse, the middle button is unaffected.
ko: 만약 왼손잡이면 '왼손잡이' 설정을 사용하여 마우스와 같은 포인팅 장치의 왼쪽 단추와 오른쪽 단추를 바꿀 수 있습니다. 만약 포인팅 장치에 두 개 이상의 단추가 있다면 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추만 바뀝니다. 예를 들어 3개 단추 마우스를 이용한다면 가운데 단추는 이 기능이 적용되지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, handedBox)
en: Button Order
ko: 단추 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rightHanded)
en: Righ&t handed
ko: 오른손잡이(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, leftHanded)
en: Le&ft handed
ko: 왼손잡이(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbScrollPolarity)
en: Change the direction of scrolling for the mouse wheel or the 4th and 5th mouse buttons.
ko: 마우스 휠의 스크롤 방향이나 4번째와 5번째 단추를 바꿉니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbScrollPolarity)
en: Re&verse scroll direction
ko: 스크롤 방향 뒤집기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedTab)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pointer acceleration:
ko: 포인터 가속:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Pointer threshold:
ko: 포인터 최소 이동 거리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Double click interval:
ko: 두 번 클릭 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Drag start time:
ko: 드래그 시작 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Drag start distance:
ko: 드래그 시작 거리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Mouse wheel scrolls by:
ko: 마우스 휠 스크롤 줄 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, accel)
en: <p>This option allows you to change the relationship between the distance that the mouse pointer moves on the screen and the relative movement of the physical device itself (which may be a mouse, trackball, or some other pointing device.)</p><p> A high value for the acceleration will lead to large movements of the mouse pointer on the screen even when you only make a small movement with the physical device. Selecting very high values may result in the mouse pointer flying across the screen, making it hard to control.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정은 마우스 포인터가 화면에서 움직이는 거리와 물리적 장치(마우스, 트랙볼이나 기타 등등)가 움직이는 거리의 관계를 정의할 수 있습니다.</p><p>가속을 더 많이 하면 물리적 장치를 적게 움직여도 마우스 포인터는 빠르게 움직입니다. 가속도를 너무 높이면 마우스 포인터가 화면에서 날아다녀서 제어하기 힘들어집니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, thresh)
en: <p>The threshold is the smallest distance that the mouse pointer must move on the screen before acceleration has any effect. If the movement is smaller than the threshold, the mouse pointer moves as if the acceleration was set to 1X;</p><p> thus, when you make small movements with the physical device, there is no acceleration at all, giving you a greater degree of control over the mouse pointer. With larger movements of the physical device, you can move the mouse pointer rapidly to different areas on the screen.</p>
ko: <p>이동 최소 거리는 포인터가 가속되기 전에 화면에서 마우스 포인터가 움직여야 하는 최소 이동 거리를 뜻합니다. 만약 마우스 이동 거리가 이동 최소 거리보다 적다면 마우스 포인터는 1배 가속으로 이동합니다. </p><p>그러므로, 물리적 장치를 적게 움직일 때는 가속이 되지 않습니다. 따라서 마우스 포인터를 세밀하게 제어할 수 있습니다. 물리적 장치를 더 많이 움직이면 화면의 다른 영역으로 마우스 포인터를 더 빨리 움직일 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, doubleClickInterval)
en: The double click interval is the maximal time (in milliseconds) between two mouse clicks which turns them into a double click. If the second click happens later than this time interval after the first click, they are recognized as two separate clicks.
ko: 두 번 클릭 간격은 두 번 클릭할 때 "두 번 클릭한 것으로" 인식할 최대 클릭 간 간격입니다. 만약 두 번째 클릭이 첫 번째 클릭 후 이 시간 안에 발생한다면, 이것은 두 번 누른 것으로 인식됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, doubleClickInterval) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, dragStartTime) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mk_delay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mk_interval) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinB
en:  msec
ko:  밀리초

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, dragStartTime)
en: If you click with the mouse (e.g. in a multi-line editor) and begin to move the mouse within the drag start time, a drag operation will be initiated.
ko: 마우스를 클릭한 후(예를 들어 여러 줄 편집기) 드래그 시작 시간 안에 마우스를 이동하면 드래그 동작을 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, dragStartDist)
en: If you click with the mouse and begin to move the mouse at least the drag start distance, a drag operation will be initiated.
ko: 만약 마우스를 클릭하고 최소한 드래그 시작 거리에서 마우스를 이동하면 드래그 동작을 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, wheelScrollLines)
en: If you use the wheel of a mouse, this value determines the number of lines to scroll for each wheel movement. Note that if this number exceeds the number of visible lines, it will be ignored and the wheel movement will be handled as a page up/down movement.
ko: 마우스 휠을 사용한다면, 이 값은 휠이 움직일 때 스크롤될 줄 수를 결정합니다. 만약 이 숫자가 보이는 줄 수보다 많다면, 휠 움직임은 Page Up/Down으로 처리됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, MouseNavigation)
en: Keyboard Navigation
ko: 키보드 탐색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mouseKeys)
en: &Move pointer with keyboard (using the num pad)
ko: 키보드 숫자 패드로 마우스 움직이기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: &Acceleration delay:
ko: 가속 지연 시간(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: R&epeat interval:
ko: 반복 주기(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Acceleration &time:
ko: 가속 시간(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Ma&ximum speed:
ko: 최대 속도(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mk_max_speed)
en:  pixel/sec
ko:  픽셀/초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Acceleration &profile:
ko: 가속 프로필(&P):

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en:  pixel |  pixels
ko[0]:  픽셀

en:  line |  lines
ko[0]:  줄
