en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Plasma QtQuick Settings
ko: Plasma Qt Quick 설정

en: Configure Plasma QtQuick Settings
ko: Plasma Qt Quick 설정

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, kmessagewidget)
en: These settings adjust the QtQuick settings used by Plasma. Only adjust if you know what you are doing.
ko: Plasma에서 사용하는 Qt Quick 설정을 조정합니다. 무엇을 하는 지 알고 있는 경우에만 조정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rendering Backend:
ko: 렌더링 백엔드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SceneGraphBackend) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RenderLoop)
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SceneGraphBackend)
en: Open GL
ko: OpenGL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SceneGraphBackend)
en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: GL Core Profile:
ko: GL 코어 프로필:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Render Loop:
ko: 렌더 루프:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RenderLoop)
en: Basic
ko: 기본

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RenderLoop)
en: Threaded
ko: 스레드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ForceGlCoreProfile)
en: Force
ko: 강제
