plasma_applet_trash - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: a verb]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: a verb]
en: Empty
ko: 비우기

en: Trash Settings…
ko: 휴지통 설정…

en: Trash
    Empty
ko: 휴지통
    비어 있음

en: Trash
    One item | Trash
     %1 items
ko[0]: 휴지통
     항목 %1개

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Empty
ko: 비우기

en: One item | %1 items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개
