en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Show active application's name on Panel button
ko: 패널 단추에 활성 앱 이름 표시

en: Only icons can be shown when the Panel is vertical.
ko: 패널이 수직일 때는 아이콘만 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Not applicable when the widget is on the Desktop.
ko: 위젯이 바탕 화면에 있을 때에는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Plasma Desktop
ko: Plasma 데스크톱
