kcmsmserver - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: <h1>Session Manager</h1> You can configure the session manager here. This includes options such as whether or not the session exit (logout) should be confirmed, whether the session should be restored again when logging in and whether the computer should be automatically shut down after session exit by default.
ko: <h1>세션 관리자</h1> 이 곳에서 세션 관리자를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 모듈에서는 세션에서 로그아웃할 때 확인을 받을지, 다음에 로그인할 때 저장한 세션을 불러올지, 세션을 종료한 다음 기본적으로 시스템을 종료할지 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The system must be restarted before manual session saving becomes active.
ko: 수동 세션 저장을 활성화하려면 시스템을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Failed to request restart to firmware setup: %1
ko: 펌웨어 설정으로 다시 시작 요청 실패: %1

en: Next time the computer is restarted, it will enter the UEFI setup screen.
ko: 컴퓨터를 다음에 다시 시작할 때 UEFI 설정 화면으로 진입합니다.

en: Next time the computer is restarted, it will enter the firmware setup screen.
ko: 컴퓨터를 다음에 다시 시작할 때 펌웨어 설정 화면으로 진입합니다.

en: Restart Now
ko: 지금 다시 시작

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Logout Screen
ko: 로그아웃 화면

en: Show:
ko: 표시:

[ctx: @info]
en: When this setting is turned on, the logout confirmation screen will be shown when you log out, shut down, restart, press the power button, or click on buttons or menu items labeled <interface>Leave…</interface>.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 로그아웃, 끄기, 다시 시작, 전원 단추를 눌렀을 때, <interface>떠나기…</interface> 단추나 메뉴 항목을 클릭했을 때 로그아웃 확인 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Session Restore
ko: 세션 복원

en: On login, launch apps that were open:
ko: 로그인할 때 열려 있었던 앱 실행:

[ctx: @option:radio Automatic style of session restoration]
en: On last logout
ko: 마지막 로그아웃 시

[ctx: @option:radio Manual style of session restoration]
en: When session was manually saved
ko: 세션을 수동으로 저장했을 때

[ctx: @info]
en: A <interface>Save Session</interface> button will appear in the <interface>Application Launcher</interface> menu. When you click it, Plasma will remember the apps that are open and restore them on the next login. Click it again to replace the set of remembered apps.
ko: <interface>앱 실행기</interface> 메뉴에 <interface>세션 저장</interface> 항목이 표시됩니다. 이 항목을 클릭하면 Plasma에서 현재 열린 앱을 기억하고 다음 로그인 시에 복원합니다. 다시 클릭하면 열린 앱 목록을 변경합니다.

[ctx: @option:radio Here 'session' refers to the technical concept of session restoration, whereby the windows that were open on logout are re-opened on the next login]
en: Start with an empty session
ko: 빈 세션으로 시작

en: Ignored applications:
ko: 무시할 앱:

en: Write apps' executable names here (separated by commas or colons, for example 'xterm:konsole' or 'xterm,konsole') to prevent them from autostarting along with other session-restored apps.
ko: 세션에서 앱을 복원할 때 자동으로 시작하지 않을 앱의 실행 파일 이름을 쉼표나 쌍점으로 구분하여 입력하십시오(예: 'xterm:console' 또는 'xterm,konsole').

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Firmware
ko: 펌웨어

[ctx: @label:check part of a sentence: After next restart enter UEFI/Firmware setup screen]
en: After next restart:
ko: 다음에 다시 시작할 때:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enter UEFI setup screen
ko: UEFI 설정 화면 진입

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enter firmware setup screen
ko: 펌웨어 설정 화면 진입

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (confirmLogout), group (General)
en: Confirm logout
ko: 로그아웃 확인

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shutdownType), group (General)
en: Default leave option
ko: 기본 떠나기 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loginMode), group (General)
en: On login
ko: 로그인할 때

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (excludeApps), group (General)
en: Applications to be excluded from session
ko: 세션에서 제외할 앱
