en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Position on screen:
ko: 화면상 위치:

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Activation:
ko: 활성화:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Activate when pressing any key on the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에서 아무 키나 눌렀을 때 활성화

en: History:
ko: 과거 기록:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: @option:check The thing being enabled is search history]
en: Enable suggestions
ko: 제안 활성화

[ctx: @option:check The thing being enabled is search history]
en: Enabled auto-complete
ko: 자동 완성 활성화됨

en: Clear History…
ko: 과거 기록 비우기…

[ctx: @item:inmenu delete krunner history for all activities]
en: For all activities
ko: 모든 활동

[ctx: @item:inmenu delete krunner history for this activity]
en: For activity "%1"
ko: "%1" 활동

[ctx: @label]
en: Plugins:
ko: 플러그인:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Enabled Search Plugins…
ko: 사용할 검색 플러그인 설정…
