plasma_applet_tasks - en to ko translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the window title]
en: Unmute %1
ko: %1 음소거 해제

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the window title]
en: Mute %1
ko: %1 음소거

[ctx: @label for several checkboxes]
en: General:
ko: 일반:

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Show small window previews when hovering over tasks
ko: 작업 도구 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때 작은 창 미리 보기 표시

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Hide other windows when hovering over previews
ko: 미리 보기 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때 다른 창 숨기기

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Mark applications that play audio
ko: 오디오를 재생하는 앱 표시

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Fill free space on panel
ko: 패널의 빈 공간 채우기

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Maximum task width:
ko: 최대 작업 너비:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how wide a task item should be]
en: Narrow
ko: 좁게

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how wide a task item should be]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how wide a task item should be]
en: Wide
ko: 넓게

[ctx: @label for radio button group, completes sentence: … when panel is low on space etc.]
en: Use multi-column view:
ko: 여러 열 보기 사용:

[ctx: @label for radio button group, completes sentence: … when panel is low on space etc.]
en: Use multi-row view:
ko: 여러 행 보기 사용:

[ctx: @option:radio Never use multi-column view for Task Manager]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: @option:radio completes sentence: Use multi-column/row view]
en: When panel is low on space and thick enough
ko: 패널의 공간이 부족하고 두께가 충분할 때에만

[ctx: @option:radio completes sentence: Use multi-column/row view]
en: Always when panel is thick enough
ko: 패널의 두께가 충분할 때 항상

[ctx: @label:spinbox maximum number of columns for tasks]
en: Maximum columns:
ko: 최대 열 개수:

[ctx: @label:spinbox maximum number of rows for tasks]
en: Maximum rows:
ko: 최대 행 개수:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Spacing between icons:
ko: 아이콘 사이 간격:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: @info:usagetip under a set of radio buttons when Touch Mode is on]
en: Automatically set to Large when in Touch mode
ko: 터치 모드에서 자동으로 크게 설정

[ctx: @label:listbox how to group tasks]
en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how to group tasks]
en: Do not group
ko: 그룹화하지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how to group tasks]
en: By program name
ko: 프로그램 이름으로

[ctx: @label:listbox completes sentence like: … cycles through tasks]
en: Clicking grouped task:
ko: 그룹화된 작업 클릭 시:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task cycles through tasks']
en: Cycles through tasks
ko: 작업 전환

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task shows small window previews']
en: Shows small window previews
ko: 작은 창 미리 보기 표시

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task shows large window previews']
en: Shows large window previews
ko: 큰 창 미리 보기 표시

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task shows textual list']
en: Shows textual list
ko: 텍스트 목록 표시

[ctx: @info displayed as InlineMessage]
en: The compositor does not support displaying windows side by side, so a textual list will be displayed instead.
ko: 컴포지터에서 창을 양쪽으로 표시할 수 없으므로 텍스트 목록을 대신 표시합니다.

[ctx: @option:check grouped task]
en: Combine into single button
ko: 단일 단추로 합치기

[ctx: @option:check grouped task]
en: Group only when the Task Manager is full
ko: 작업 표시줄이 가득 찼을 때만 그룹화

[ctx: @label:listbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Sort:
ko: 정렬:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Do not sort
ko: 정렬하지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Manually
ko: 수동으로

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Alphabetically
ko: 가나다순으로

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: By desktop
ko: 바탕 화면별로

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: By activity
ko: 활동별로

[ctx: @option:check configure task sorting]
en: Keep launchers separate
ko: 실행기 분리 유지

[ctx: @option:check for icons-and-text task manager]
en: Hide launchers after application startup
ko: 앱 시작 이후 실행기 숨기기

[ctx: @label for checkbox Part of a sentence: 'Clicking active task minimizes the task']
en: Clicking active task:
ko: 활성 작업 클릭 시:

[ctx: @option:check Part of a sentence: 'Clicking active task minimizes the task']
en: Minimizes the task
ko: 작업 최소화

[ctx: @label:listbox completes sentence like: … does nothing]
en: Middle-clicking any task:
ko: 임의의 작업 가운데 단추 클릭 시:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task does nothing']
en: Does nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task closes window or group']
en: Closes window or group
ko: 창 또는 그룹 닫기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task opens a new window']
en: Opens a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task minimizes/restores window or group']
en: Minimizes/Restores window or group
ko: 창이나 그룹 최소화/복원

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task toggles grouping']
en: Toggles grouping
ko: 그룹화 전환

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task brings it to the current virtual desktop']
en: Brings it to the current virtual desktop
ko: 현재 가상 바탕 화면으로 가져오기

[ctx: @label for checkbox Part of a sentence: 'Mouse wheel cycles through tasks']
en: Mouse wheel:
ko: 마우스 휠:

[ctx: @option:check Part of a sentence: 'Mouse wheel cycles through tasks']
en: Cycles through tasks
ko: 작업 전환

[ctx: @option:check mouse wheel task cycling]
en: Skip minimized tasks
ko: 최소화된 작업 건너뛰기

[ctx: @label for checkbox group, completes sentence like: … from current screen]
en: Show only tasks:
ko: 다음 작업만 표시:

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: From current screen
ko: 현재 화면에 있는 작업만

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: From current desktop
ko: 현재 바탕 화면에 있음

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: From current activity
ko: 현재 활동에 있음

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: That are minimized
ko: 최소화됨

[ctx: @label for checkbox, completes sentence: … unhide if window wants attention]
en: When panel is hidden:
ko: 패널이 숨겨졌을 때:

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: When panel is hidden]
en: Unhide when a window wants attention
ko: 창이 주의를 끌 때 숨기기 취소

[ctx: @label for radiobutton group completes sentence like: … on the bottom]
en: New tasks appear:
ko: 새 작업이 나타날 때:

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: On the bottom
ko: 아래쪽에

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: To the right
ko: 오른쪽에

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: To the left
ko: 왼쪽에

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: On the top
ko: 위쪽에

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

en: Actions
ko: 동작

[ctx: Play previous track]
en: Previous Track
ko: 이전 트랙

[ctx: Pause playback]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: Start playback]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: Play next track]
en: Next Track
ko: 다음 트랙

[ctx: Stop playback]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: Quit media player app]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: Open or bring to the front window of media player app]
en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Open New Window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Move to &Desktop
ko: 다음 바탕 화면으로 이동(&D)

en: Move &To Current Desktop
ko: 현재 바탕 화면으로 이동(&T)

en: &All Desktops
ko: 모든 바탕 화면(&A)

en: &New Desktop
ko: 새 바탕 화면(&N)

en: Show in &Activities
ko: 다음 활동에 표시(&A)

en: Add To Current Activity
ko: 현재 활동에 추가

en: All Activities
ko: 모든 활동

en: Move to %1
ko: %1(으)로 이동

en: &Pin to Task Manager
ko: 작업 관리자에 고정(&P)

en: On All Activities
ko: 모든 활동에

en: On The Current Activity
ko: 현재 활동에

en: Unpin from Task Manager
ko: 작업 관리자에서 고정 해제

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

en: Re&size
ko: 크기 조정(&S)

en: Ma&ximize
ko: 최대화(&X)

en: Mi&nimize
ko: 최소화(&N)

en: Keep &Above Others
ko: 항상 위(&A)

en: Keep &Below Others
ko: 항상 아래(&B)

en: &Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(&F)

en: &Shade
ko: 말아 올리기(&S)

en: Allow this program to be grouped
ko: 이 프로그램을 그룹으로 묶기

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Close All
ko: 모두 닫기(&C)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 application name]
en: Launch %1
ko: %1 실행

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: There is %1 new message. | There are %1 new messages.
ko[0]: 새 메시지 %1개가 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 task name]
en: Show Task tooltip for %1
ko: %1의 작업 풍선 도움말 표시

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 task name]
en: Show windows side by side for %1
ko: %1의 창을 양쪽으로 표시

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 task name]
en: Open textual list of windows for %1
ko: %1의 창 텍스트 목록 표시

en: Activate %1
ko: %1 활성화

[ctx: button to unmute app]
en: Unmute %1
ko: %1 음소거 해제

[ctx: button to mute app]
en: Mute %1
ko: %1 음소거

[ctx: Accessibility data on volume slider]
en: Adjust volume for %1
ko: %1 음량 조정

[ctx: Comma-separated list of desktops]
en: On %1
ko: %1에 있음

[ctx: Comma-separated list of desktops]
en: Pinned to all desktops
ko: 모든 바탕 화면에 고정됨

[ctx: Which virtual desktop a window is currently on]
en: Available on all activities
ko: 모든 활동에 있음

[ctx: Activities a window is currently on (apart from the current one)]
en: Also available on %1
ko: 활동 %1에도 있음

[ctx: Which activities a window is currently on]
en: Available on %1
ko: %1에 있음

[ctx: Show all user Places]
en: %1 more Place | %1 more Places
ko[0]: 추가 위치 %1개

en: Recent Downloads
ko: 최근 다운로드

en: Recent Connections
ko: 최근 연결

en: Recent Places
ko: 최근 위치

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Downloads
ko: 최근 다운로드 비우기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Connections
ko: 최근 연결 비우기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Places
ko: 최근 위치 비우기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일 비우기
