en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Configure…
ko: 설정…

en: Show Alternatives…
ko: 대체 항목 표시...

en: Spacer width
ko: 공백 너비

[ctx: @option:check Whether to allow a spacer widget to fill available space]
en: Flexible size
ko: 유연한 크기

en: Open Panel configuration ui
ko: 패널 설정 UI 열기

en: Add Widgets…
ko: 위젯 추가…
