plasma_applet_pager - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General:
ko: 일반:

en: Show window outlines
ko: 창 외곽선 표시

en: Show application icons on window outlines
ko: 창 외곽선에 앱 아이콘 표시

en: Show only current screen
ko: 현재 화면만 표시

en: Navigation wraps around
ko: 탐색 시 끝에 도달했을 때 되돌아가기

en: Layout:
ko: 레이아웃:

[ctx: The pager layout]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Text display:
ko: 텍스트 표시:

en: No text
ko: 텍스트 없음

en: Activity number
ko: 활동 번호

en: Desktop number
ko: 바탕 화면 번호

en: Activity name
ko: 활동 이름

en: Desktop name
ko: 바탕 화면 이름

en: Selecting current Activity:
ko: 현재 활동 선택 시:

en: Selecting current virtual desktop:
ko: 현재 가상 바탕 화면 선택 시:

en: Does nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않음

en: Shows the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 표시

en: …and %1 other window | …and %1 other windows
ko[0]: … 그리고 다른 창 %1개

en: %1 Window: | %1 Windows:
ko[0]: 창 %1개:

en: %1 Minimized Window: | %1 Minimized Windows:
ko[0]: 최소화 된 창 %1개:

en: Desktop %1
ko: 바탕 화면 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the name of a virtual desktop or an activity]
en: Switch to %1
ko: %1(으)로 전환

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Show Activity Manager
ko: 활동 관리자 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Add Virtual Desktop
ko: 가상 바탕 화면 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Remove Virtual Desktop
ko: 마지막 가상 바탕 화면 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: &Configure Activities…
ko: 활동 설정(&C)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Configure Virtual Desktops…
ko: 가상 바탕 화면 설정…
