kcmkeyboard - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
ko: 키보드 레이아웃 전환기

en: Switch to Next Keyboard Layout
ko: 다음 키보드 레이아웃으로 전환

en: Switch to Last-Used Keyboard Layout
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 키보드 레이아웃으로 전환

en: Switch keyboard layout to %1
ko: 키보드 레이아웃을 %1(으)로 전환

[ctx: unknown keyboard model vendor]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: app display name]
en: Keyboard Preview
ko: 키보드 미리 보기

[ctx: app description]
en: Keyboard layout visualization
ko: 키보드 레이아웃 표시

[ctx: @label]
en: The keyboard geometry failed to load. This often indicates that the selected model does not support a specific layout or layout variant. This problem will likely also present when you try to use this combination of model, layout and variant.
    Previewing layouts that are defined outside your systems xkb directory is not supported and  will also trigger this message. These might still work fine if applied
ko: 키보드 형상을 불러오지 못했습니다. 이는 종종 선택한 모델이 특정 레이아웃 또는 레이아웃 파생형을 지원하지 않음을 나타냅니다. 이 모델, 레이아웃, 파생형 조합을 사용하려고 할 때도 같은 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.
    시스템의 xkb 디렉터리 외부에서 정의된 레이아웃 미리 보기는 지원되지 않으며 이 메시지를 표시합니다. 그대로 적용해도 작동할 수도 있습니다

[ctx: @title]
en: Key Bindings
ko: 키 바인딩

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Configure keyboard options
ko: 키보드 옵션 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: @info accessible]
en: Reset selected options for this group
ko: 이 그룹의 선택한 옵션 초기화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset selected options for this group
ko: 이 그룹의 선택한 옵션 초기화

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Layout
ko: 레이아웃 추가

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Short layout name
ko: 레이아웃 이름 표시

[ctx: @info]
en: The abbreviated name of the selected layout, which will be displayed in the system tray. You can change this setting yourself.
ko: 선택한 레이아웃의 축약한 이름이며 시스템 트레이에 표시됩니다. 이 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Shortcut:
ko: 단축키:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Switching…
ko: 전환 설정…

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Configure Switching
ko: 전환 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Key Bindings
ko: 키 바인딩

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Key Bindings
ko: 키 바인딩

[ctx: @action:button Layout]
en: Add…
ko: 추가…

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Add layout
ko: 레이아웃 추가

[ctx: @label:checkbox configure layouts option]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @label:checkbox accessible]
en: Configure Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 설정

[ctx: @label:listbox Keyboard model]
en: Model:
ko: 모델:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: NumLock on startup:
ko: 시작할 때 NumLock 상태:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Turn on "NumLock" on startup]
en: Turn on
ko: 켜기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Turn off "NumLock" on startup]
en: Turn off
ko: 끄기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Leave "NumLock" at whatever it was set to before Plasma started up]
en: Leave unchanged
ko: 변경하지 않기

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Key repeat:
ko: 키보드 반복:

[ctx: @label:checkbox accessible]
en: Key repeat
ko: 키보드 반복

[ctx: @label:textbox Key repeat delay]
en: Delay:
ko: 지연 시간:

[ctx: @label:spinbox accessible]
en: Key repeat delay %1
ko: 키 반복 지연 %1

[ctx: @spinbox:value Repeat delay interval]
en: %1 ms
ko: %1밀리초

[ctx: @spinbox:value Repeat delay interval]
en: ms
ko: 밀리초

[ctx: @label:textbox Key repeat rate]
en: Rate:
ko: 속도:

[ctx: @label:spinbox accessible]
en: Key repeat rate %1
ko: 키 반복 속도 %1

[ctx: @spinbox:value Key repeat rate]
en: %1 repeats/s
ko: %1반복/초

[ctx: @spinbox:value Key repeat rate]
en: repeats/s
ko: 반복/초

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Test area:
ko: 테스트 영역:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type here to test settings
ko: 여기에 입력하여 설정 테스트

[ctx: @title:view]
en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Move %1 layout up
ko: %1 레이아웃 위로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Move %1 layout Down
ko: %1 레이아웃 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Remove layout %1
ko: %1 레이아웃 삭제

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Spare layouts:
ko: 예비 레이아웃:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of spared main layouts
ko: 예비 주 레이아웃 개수

[ctx: @label:textbox completes spinbox, x main layouts]
en: main layouts
ko: 주 레이아웃

[ctx: @info]
en: You can have up to 4 main layouts, all other layouts are spare. Spare layouts are not included when cycling through the layouts, but can be accessed through the keyboard indicator applet or by setting a custom shortcut.
ko: 주 레이아웃은 4개까지 지정할 수 있으며, 나머지는 예비 레이아웃입니다. 예비 레이아웃은 전환 단축키에 포함되지 않으며, 키보드 표시기 애플릿이나 사용자 정의 단축키로 전환할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:group Shortcut to change the keyboard layout. Keep it short]
en: Change layout shortcut:
ko: 레이아웃 단축키 변경:

[ctx: @label Change layout shortcut or "Configure Switching"]
en: or
ko: 또는

[ctx: @title]
en: Configure Switching
ko: 전환 설정

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Switching layout affects:
ko: 레이아웃 전환 범위:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All windows
ko: 모든 창

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All windows on current desktop
ko: 현재 바탕 화면의 모든 창

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All windows of current application
ko: 현재 앱의 모든 창

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Current window only
ko: 현재 창만

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Show notification on layout change
ko: 레이아웃 전환 시 알림 표시

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Change layout:
ko: 레이아웃 변경:

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Switch to last used layout:
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 레이아웃으로 변경:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Legacy Shortcuts
ko: 레거시 단축키

[ctx: @info]
en: Legacy X11 shortcuts allow finer control of modifier-only shortcuts and have slightly better support on X11 in edge cases. They can also be used on Wayland.<nl/><nl/>Setting these shortcuts will take you to the Key bindings page.
ko: 레거시 X11 단축키를 사용하면 수정자 키만을 단축키로 사용할 때 정밀한 설정을 제공하고 특수한 경우에서 X11 지원을 향상합니다. Wayland에서도 사용할 수도 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>이 단축키를 설정하면 키 바인딩 페이지로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Alternative symbols:
ko: 대체 기호:

[ctx: @info]
en: Modifier keys can be used to type additional characters, symbols, and diacritical marks.
ko: 수정자 키를 사용하여 추가 문자, 기호, 발음 구별 기호를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: %1 shortcut | %1 shortcuts
ko[0]: %1 단축키

[ctx: no shortcuts defined]
en: None
ko: 없음
