plasma-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

[ctx: @action:button This action is disabled]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: @action:button There is no keybinding]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Left mouse button
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 단추

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Right mouse button
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 단추

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Middle mouse button
ko: 마우스 가운데 단추

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Application-defined
ko: 앱에서 정의한 값

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pen Button %1
ko: 펜 단추 %1

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: Inverted Portrait
ko: 반전된 세로

en: Inverted Landscape
ko: 반전된 가로

en: Follow the Current Screen
ko: 현재 화면 따라가기

en: All Screens
ko: 모든 화면

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Stretch and fill to the screen]
en: Stretch and Fill
ko: 늘려서 맞춤

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Keep aspect ratio and fit within the screen]
en: Keep Aspect Ratio and Fit
ko: 종횡비와 맞춤 유지

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Map to portion of the screen]
en: Map to Portion
ko: 부분으로 대응

[ctx: Stylus pen button]
en: Pen button %1:
ko: 펜 단추 %1:

[ctx: @info Meant to be inserted into an existing sentence like 'configuring pen button X']
en: pen button %1
ko: 펜 단추 %1

[ctx: @title Select the action for the tablet button]
en: Select Button Action
ko: 단추 동작 선택

[ctx: @info %1 is the 'pad button %1' or 'pen button 1/2/3' strings]
en: Choose what action will be taken when pressing %1:
ko: %1을(를) 눌렀을 때 취할 동작 선택:

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to an application-defined type]
en: Defer to application
ko: 앱으로 전달

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a keyboard type]
en: Send keyboard key
ko: 키보드 키 입력

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a mouse type]
en: Send mouse button click
ko: 마우스 단추 클릭 입력

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a pen button type]
en: Send pen button
ko: 펜 단추 입력

[ctx: @option:radio Disable this action]
en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

[ctx: @info]
en: This tablet button is forwarded to the focused application, which can decide how to handle it.
ko: 이 태블릿 단추는 포커스가 있는 앱으로 전달되며, 앱에서 처리 방식을 결정합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu Left mouse click]
en: Left-click
ko: 왼쪽 클릭

[ctx: @action:inmenu Middle mouse click]
en: Middle-click
ko: 가운데 클릭

[ctx: @action:inmenu Right mouse click]
en: Right-click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stylus button]
en: Button 1
ko: 단추 1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stylus button]
en: Button 2
ko: 단추 2

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stylus button]
en: Button 3
ko: 단추 3

[ctx: @info]
en: This button is disabled and will not do anything.
ko: 이 단추는 비활성화되어 있으며 아무것도 하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Pen Calibration
ko: 펜 조정

[ctx: @info]
en: Calibration is completed and saved.<nl/><nl/>Refine the calibration further or close the window.
ko: 조정이 완료되었고 저장되었습니다.<nl/><nl/>조정 결과를 미세 조정하거나 창을 닫으십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Tap the center of each target.<nl/><nl/>Aim for the point where the stylus tip lands, and ignore the cursor position on the screen.
ko: 각 대상의 가운데를 탭하십시오.<nl/><nl/>스타일러스 탭이 닿는 곳을 향해서 조준하고, 화면상의 커서 위치는 무시하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refine Existing Calibration
ko: 기존 조정의 미세 조정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Calibrate from Scratch
ko: 빈 상태에서 조정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Map to screen:
ko: 화면에 대응:

en: Orientation:
ko: 방향:

en: Not Applicable
ko: 적용할 수 없음

en: Mapped Area:
ko: 대응되는 영역:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비 잠금

en: Resize the screen area
ko: 화면 영역 크기 조정

en: No drawing tablets found
ko: 그래픽 태블릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: Connect a drawing tablet
ko: 그래픽 태블릿을 연결하십시오

[ctx: Tests tablet functionality like the pen]
en: Test Tablet…
ko: 태블릿 시험…

[ctx: @label:listbox The device we are configuring]
en: Device:
ko: 장치:

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Pen
ko: 펜

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Pad
ko: 패드

en: Pad button %1:
ko: 패드 단추 %1:

[ctx: @info Meant to be inserted into an existing sentence like 'configuring pad button 0']
en: pad button %1
ko: 패드 단추 %1

en: Left-handed mode:
ko: 왼손잡이 모드

[ctx: Enable left-handed mode]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @info]
en: Tells the device to accommodate left-handed users. Effects will vary by device, but often it reverses the pad buttonsʼ functionality so the tablet can be used upside-down.
ko: 장치에 왼손잡이 사용자 고려 모드를 활성화합니다. 장치에 따라서 동작 방식은 다르지만, 패드 단추 기능을 반전하여 태블릿을 거꾸로 놓고 쓸 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Pen Pressure:
ko: 펜 압력:

[ctx: @info]
en: This curve controls the relationship between the pressure on the stylus and the pressure values received by applications.
ko: 이 커브를 사용하여 스타일러스의 입력 압력과 앱에서 받는 압력값의 대응을 조정합니다.

[ctx: @action:button Calibration in progress]
en: Calibration in Progress
ko: 조정 진행 중

[ctx: @action:button Calibrate the pen display]
en: Calibrate
ko: 조정

[ctx: @action:button Pen display doesn't support calibration]
en: Calibration Not Supported
ko: 조정을 지원하지 않음

[ctx: @title]
en: Tablet Tester
ko: 태블릿 시험 도구

en: Stylus press X=%1 Y=%2
ko: 스타일러스 누름 X=%1 Y=%2

en: Stylus release X=%1 Y=%2
ko: 스타일러스 놓음 X=%1 Y=%2

en: Stylus move X=%1 Y=%2 P=%3% TX=%4 TY=%5
ko: 스타일러스 이동 X=%1 Y=%2 P=%3% TX=%4 TY=%5

en: ## Legend:
    # X, Y - event coordinate
    # P - pressure
    # TX,TY - tilt
ko: ## 범례:
    # X, Y - 이벤트 좌표
    # P - 압력
    # TX,TY - 기울기

[ctx: Clear the event log]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기
