kcmaccess - en to ko translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: Press %1 while NumLock, CapsLock and ScrollLock are active
ko: NumLock, CapsLock, ScrollLock이 활성화되어 있을 때 %1을(를) 누르십시오

en: Press %1 while CapsLock and ScrollLock are active
ko: CapsLock, ScrollLock이 활성화되어 있을 때 %1을(를) 누르십시오

en: Press %1 while NumLock and ScrollLock are active
ko: NumLock, ScrollLock이 활성화되어 있을 때 %1을(를) 누르십시오

en: Press %1 while ScrollLock is active
ko: ScrollLock이 활성화되어 있을 때 %1을(를) 누르십시오

en: Press %1 while NumLock and CapsLock are active
ko: NumLock, CapsLock이 활성화되어 있을 때 %1을(를) 누르십시오

en: Press %1 while CapsLock is active
ko: CapsLock이 활성화되어 있을 때 %1을(를) 누르십시오

en: Press %1 while NumLock is active
ko: NumLock이 활성화되어 있을 때 %1을(를) 누르십시오

en: Press %1
ko: %1을(를) 누르십시오

en: Could not set gsettings for Orca: "%1" failed
ko: Orca의 gsettings를 설정할 수 없음: "%1" 실패함

en: Error: Could not launch "orca --setup"
ko: 오류: "orca --setup"을 실행할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Gestures), group (Keyboard)
en: Use Gestures
ko: 제스처 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GestureConfirmation), group (Keyboard)
en: Ask for Confirmation for a gesture
ko: 제스처에 대한 확인 요청

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardNotifyAccess), group (Keyboard)
en: Confirm access to the Keyboard
ko: 키보드 접근 확인

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessXTimeout), group (Keyboard)
en: Use a timeout delay
ko: 시간 초과 지연 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessXTimeoutDelay), group (Keyboard)
en: Delay for timeout
ko: 지연 시간 제한

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessXBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Use a beep for access
ko: 접근 시 경고음 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SystemBell), group (Bell)
en: Use System Bell
ko: 시스템 벨 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomBell), group (Bell)
en: Customize system bell
ko: 시스템 벨 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomBellFile), group (Bell)
en: Sound file for the Bell
ko: 벨의 소리 파일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleBell), group (Bell)
en: Use a visual bell instead of a sound
ko: 소리 대신 벨 시각화 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InvertScreen), group (Bell)
en: Invert the system colors on the bell
ko: 벨이 울릴 때 시스템 색상 반전

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleBellColor), group (Bell)
en: Color of the Visible Bell
ko: 벨 시각화 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleBellPause), group (Bell)
en: Duration of the Visible Bell
ko: 벨 표시 시간

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorblindnessCorrection), group (Plugins)
en: Whether Colorblindness Correction is enabled
ko: 색각 이상 보정 활성화 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: Use sticky Keys
ko: 고정 키 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeysLatch), group (Keyboard)
en: Lock the sticky keys
ko: 고정 키 잠금

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeysAutoOff), group (Keyboard)
en: Turn sticky keys off when two keys are pressed simultaneously
ko: 키 두 개를 동시에 누르면 고정 키 끄기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeysBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on a sticky key press
ko: 고정 키를 누를 때 경고음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ToggleKeysBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Toggle keys beep
ko: 토글 키 경고음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardNotifyModifiers), group (Keyboard)
en: Notify when a keyboard modifier is pressed
ko: 키보드 수정자 키를 누르면 알림

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: Use slow keypresses
ko: 느린 키 누름 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysDelay), group (Keyboard)
en: Delay for the key press
ko: 키 누름 지연

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysPressBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on a slow keypress
ko: 느리게 키를 누를 때 경고음 재생

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysAcceptBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on an accepted keypress
ko: 키 누름이 받아들여졌을 때 경고음 재생

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysRejectBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on a rejected keypress
ko: 키 누름이 거부되었을 때 경고음 재생

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BounceKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: Bounce Keys
ko: 튕김 키

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BounceKeysDelay), group (Keyboard)
en: Use a delay for bouncing
ko: 키 튕김 지연 시간 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BounceKeysRejectBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep if a bounce key event is rejected
ko: 튕김 키 이벤트가 거부되었을 때 경고음 재생

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MouseKeys), group (Mouse)
en: Use keys to control the mouse
ko: 키를 사용하여 마우스 제어

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccelerationDelay), group (Mouse)
en: Delay for the mouse movement
ko: 마우스 움직임 지연

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RepetitionInterval), group (Mouse)
en: Repetition interval for the mouse movement
ko: 마우스 움직임의 반복 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccelerationTime), group (Mouse)
en: Time to hit maximum velocity
ko: 최대 속도에 도달하는 시간

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxSpeed), group (Mouse)
en: Maximum Velocity
ko: 최대 속도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProfileCurve), group (Mouse)
en: Mouse Key Curve
ko: 마우스 키 곡선

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Enabled), group (ScreenReader)
en: Enable Screen Reader
ko: 스크린 리더 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShakeCursor), group (Plugins)
en: Whether Shake Cursor is enabled
ko: 커서 흔들기 활성화 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShakeCursorMagnification), group (Effect-shakecursor)
en: Magnification
ko: 확대

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Activation shortcuts:
ko: 활성화 단축키:

[ctx: Enable activation shortcuts]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @label]
en: Press Shift 5 times to enable Sticky Keys
ko: Shift 키를 5번 누르면 고정 키를 활성화합니다

[ctx: @label]
en: Hold Shift for 8 seconds to enable Slow Keys
ko: Shift 키를 8초 동안 누르고 있으면 느린 키를 활성화합니다

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disable sticky and slow keys after:
ko: 다음 이후 느린 키와 고정 키 끄기:

en: %1 min | %1 min
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: short for minute(s)]
en: min | min
ko[0]: 분

en: When a shortcut is used:
ko: 단축키를 사용했을 때:

en: Display a confirmation dialog
ko: 확인 대화 상자 표시

en: Ring the system bell
ko: 시스템 벨 울리기

en: Show a notification
ko: 알림 표시

en: Configure Notifications…
ko: 알림 설정…

en: Please choose an audio file
ko: 오디오 파일을 선택하십시오

[ctx: Name filters in a file dialog. Do not translate `(*.ogg *.oga *.wav)`]
en: ogg, oga, and wav audio files (*.ogg *.oga *.wav)
ko: ogg, oga, wav 오디오 파일 (*.ogg *.oga *.wav)

en: Audible bell:
ko: 들리는 벨:

[ctx: Enable the system bell]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: Defines if the system will use a sound system bell]
en: Custom sound:
ko: 사용자 정의 사운드:

en: Search audio file for the system bell
ko: 시스템 벨로 사용할 오디오 파일 검색

en: Button search audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 검색 단추

en: Visual bell:
ko: 벨 시각화:

[ctx: Enable visual bell]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @option:radio Invert screen colors when a system bell is rung]
en: Invert screen colors
ko: 화면 색 반전

[ctx: @option:radio Flash screen when a system bell is rung]
en: Flash screen
ko: 화면 깜박이기

[ctx: Color of the system bell]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: Duration of the system bell]
en: Duration:
ko: 지속 시간:

en: %1 ms | %1 ms
ko[0]: %1밀리초

[ctx: short for millisecond(s)]
en: ms | ms
ko[0]: 밀리초

[ctx: @label]
en: Color blindness correction:
ko: 색각 이상 보정:

[ctx: @option check, Enable color blindness correction effect]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @label]
en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

[ctx: @option]
en: Protanopia (red weak)
ko: 적색약

[ctx: @option]
en: Deuteranopia (green weak)
ko: 녹색약

[ctx: @option]
en: Tritanopia (blue-yellow)
ko: 청색약

[ctx: @label]
en: Intensity:
ko: 강도:

[ctx: @label Mild color blindness correction intensity]
en: Mild
ko: 약함

[ctx: @label Intense color blindness correction intensity]
en: Intense
ko: 강함

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Purple
ko: 보라색

en: Slow keys:
ko: 느린 키:

[ctx: Enable slow keys]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: For a key to be accepted, it has to be held until the set amount of time. Useful if you accidentally type more than one key at a time or have difficulty pressing the key you want the first time.
ko: 키가 눌린 것으로 간주되려면 지정한 시간 이상 눌려 있어야 합니다. 실수로 한 번에 여러 키를 같이 누르거나 한번에 원하는 키를 누르기 어려울 경우 사용하십시오.

[ctx: Slow keys Delay]
en: Delay:
ko: 지연 시간:

en: Ring system bell:
ko: 시스템 벨 울리기:

[ctx: Use system bell when a key is pressed]
en: when any key is &pressed
ko: 아무 키를 눌렀을 때(&P)

[ctx: Use system bell when a key is accepted]
en: when any key is &accepted
ko: 임의의 키 입력을 받아들였을 때(&A)

[ctx: Use system bell when a key is rejected]
en: when any key is &rejected
ko: 임의의 키 입력이 거부되었을 때(&R)

en: Bounce keys:
ko: 튕김 키:

[ctx: Bounce keys enable]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Ignore rapid, repeated keypresses of the same key. Useful if you have hand tremors that cause you to press a key multiple times when you only intend to press once.
ko: 같은 키가 빠르게 반복되어 입력되었을 때 무시합니다. 수전증이 있어서 키를 한 번만 누르려고 했을 때 여러 번 누르게 되는 경우에 유용합니다.

[ctx: Bounce keys delay]
en: Delay:
ko: 지연 시간:

en: Ring system bell when rejected
ko: 거부되었을 때 시스템 벨 울리기

[ctx: @title Category name in sidebar]
en: System Bell
ko: 시스템 벨

[ctx: System Modifier Keys]
en: Modifier Keys
ko: 수정자 키

[ctx: System keyboard filters]
en: Keyboard Filters
ko: 키보드 필터

[ctx: System mouse navigation]
en: Mouse Navigation
ko: 마우스 탐색

en: Activation Shortcuts
ko: 활성화 단축키

[ctx: System mouse navigation]
en: Screen Reader
ko: 스크린 리더

[ctx: Correction for color blindness]
en: Color Blindness Correction
ko: 색각 이상 보정

[ctx: Shake cursor to find it]
en: Shake Cursor
ko: 커서 흔들기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Sticky keys:
ko: 고정 키:

[ctx: @option:check Enable sticky keys]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Modifier keys like Ctrl, Shift, Alt, and the Meta/Super/Windows key act as though they “stick in place” and no longer need to be held down when typing a keyboard shortcut.
ko: Ctrl, Shift, Alt, Meta/Super/Windows 키와 같은 수정자 키를 고정하여 키보드 단축키를 누를 때 해당 키를 누르고 있지 않아도 됩니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock sticky keys
ko: 고정 키 잠금

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pressing a modifier key twice will keep it in active state until pressed again.
ko: 수정자 키를 두 번 누르면 다시 누를 때까지 활성화 상태로 유지합니다.

en: Disable when two keys are held down
ko: 키 두 개를 누르고 있으면 사용 안 함

en: Ring system bell when modifier keys are used
ko: 수정자 키를 사용할 때 시스템 벨 울리기

[ctx: @option:check Feedback options:]
en: Feedback:
ko: 피드백:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ring system bell when locking keys are used
ko: 잠금 키를 사용할 때 시스템 벨 울리기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The locking keys are Caps Lock, Num Lock, and Scroll Lock.
ko: 잠금 키는 Caps Lock, Num Lock, Scroll Lock입니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show notification when modifier or locking keys are used
ko: 수정자 또는 잠금 키를 사용할 때 알림 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Notifications…
ko: 알림 설정…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use number pad to move cursor:
ko: 숫자 패드를 사용하여 커서 이동:

[ctx: @option:check Enable mouse navigation]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The numpad key <shortcut>5</shortcut> functions as a mouse click. The keys <shortcut>2</shortcut>, <shortcut>4</shortcut>, <shortcut>6</shortcut>, and <shortcut>8</shortcut> allow for cardinal movement (down, left, right, and up). The keys <shortcut>1</shortcut>, <shortcut>3</shortcut>, <shortcut>7</shortcut>, and <shortcut>9</shortcut> allow for diagonal movement.
ko: 숫자 패드 <shortcut>5</shortcut> 키는 마우스 클릭을 실행합니다. <shortcut>2</shortcut>, <shortcut>4</shortcut>, <shortcut>6</shortcut>, <shortcut>8</shortcut> 키를 사용하여 수평 및 수직(각각 하, 좌, 상, 우)으로 움직일 수 있습니다. <shortcut>1</shortcut>, <shortcut>3</shortcut>, <shortcut>7</shortcut>, <shortcut>9</shortcut> 키를 사용하여 대각선으로 움직일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Acceleration delay:
ko: 가속 지연:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Repeat interval:
ko: 반복 간격:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Acceleration time:
ko: 가속 시간:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum speed:
ko: 최대 속도:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Pointer acceleration:
ko: 포인터 가속:

[ctx: @info Placeholder message title]
en: The Orca Screen Reader is not installed
ko: Orca 스크린 리더가 설치되어 있지 않음

[ctx: @info Placeholder message explanation]
en: Please install it, then close and reopen this window
ko: 설치한 다음 이 창을 닫고 다시 여십시오

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable Screen Reader
ko: 스크린 리더 활성화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch Orca Screen Reader Configuration…
ko: Orca 스크린 리더 설정 실행…

[ctx: @label]
en: Shake cursor to find it:
ko: 커서 위치를 확인하려면 흔들기:

[ctx: @option check, Enable shake cursor effect]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @label Cursor magnification level]
en: Magnification:
ko: 확대:

[ctx: @label Normal cursor size]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: @label Large cursor size]
en: Large
ko: 크게
