plasma-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

[ctx: @title:group Launch app]
en: Launch
ko: 실행

[ctx: %1 is the name of the component, %2 is the action for which saving failed]
en: Error while saving shortcut %1: %2
ko: %1: %2의 단축키를 저장하는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: %1 is the name of an application]
en: Error while adding %1, it seems it has no actions.
ko: %1을(를) 추가하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 작업이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Error while communicating with the global shortcuts service
ko: 전역 단축키 서비스와 통신하는 중 오류 발생

en: Failed to communicate with global shortcuts daemon
ko: 전역 단축키 데몬과 통신할 수 없음

[ctx: @info %2 is the name of a category inside the 'Common Actions' section]
en: Shortcut <shortcut>%1</shortcut> is already assigned to the common %2 action <interface>%3</interface>.<nl/><nl/>Re-assign it to %4?
ko: <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 단축키가 이미 %2 공통 동작 <interface>%3</interface>에 할당되어 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>%4에 다시 할당하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Shortcut <shortcut>%1</shortcut> is already assigned to action <interface>%2</interface> of <application>%3</application>.<nl/><nl/>Reassign it to action <interface>%4</interface> of <application>%5</application>?
ko: <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 단축키가 이미 <application>%3</application>의 <interface>%2</interface> 동작에 할당되어 있습니다.<nl/><nl/><application>%5</application>의 <interface>%4</interface> 동작에 다시 할당하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resolve Shortcut Conflict
ko: 단축키 충돌 해결

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reassign
ko: 재할당

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: System Services
ko: 시스템 서비스

en: Common Actions
ko: 공통 동작

[ctx: @action:button Import shortcut scheme]
en: Import…
ko: 가져오기…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Export
ko: 내보내기 취소

[ctx: @action:button Export shortcut scheme]
en: Export…
ko: 내보내기…

en: Cannot export scheme while there are unsaved changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있는 구성표를 내보낼 수 없음

en: Select the components below that should be included in the exported scheme
ko: 내보낼 구성표에 포함할 구성 요소 선택

[ctx: @action:button Export shortcut scheme]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button Add new shortcut]
en: Add New
ko: 추가:

[ctx: @action:menu End of the sentence 'Add New Application…']
en: Application…
ko: 앱…

[ctx: @action:menu accessible]
en: Add new application
ko: 새 앱 추가

[ctx: @action:menu End of the sentence 'Add New Command or Script…']
en: Command or Script…
ko: 명령이나 스크립트…

[ctx: @action:menu accessible]
en: Add new command or script
ko: 새 명령이나 스크립트 추가

[ctx: @option:check accessible export shortcuts %1 is application/group name]
en: Export %1
ko: %1 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button accessible %1 is the name of a custom command]
en: Edit command for %1
ko: %1의 명령 편집

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the text of a custom command]
en: Edit command for %1
ko: %1의 명령 편집

[ctx: @action:button accessible %1 is the name of a shortcut category]
en: Remove all shortcuts for %1
ko: %1의 모든 단축키 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the text of a shortcut category]
en: Remove all shortcuts for %1
ko: %1의 모든 단축키 삭제

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Undo deletion
ko: 삭제 실행 취소

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Undo deletion
ko: 삭제 실행 취소

en: No items matched the search terms
ko: 검색어와 일치하는 항목 없음

en: Select an item from the list to view its shortcuts here
ko: 여기에서 단축키를 보려면 목록에서 선택하십시오

en: Export Shortcut Scheme
ko: 단축키 구성표 내보내기

en: Import Shortcut Scheme
ko: 단축키 구성표 가져오기

[ctx: Template for file dialog]
en: Shortcut Scheme (*.kksrc)
ko: 단축키 구성표 (*.kksrc)

en: Edit Command
ko: 편집 명령

en: Add Command
ko: 명령 추가

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Enter a command or choose a script file:
ko: 명령을 입력하거나 스크립트 파일 선택:

[ctx: @label:textbox A shell command]
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

[ctx: @label:textbox accessible]
en: Command
ko: 명령

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose…
ko: 선택...

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Choose script file
ko: 스크립트 파일 선택

[ctx: @label:textfield Human-readable name given to a shell command]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter name here
ko: 여기에 이름 입력

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Script File
ko: 스크립트 파일 선택

[ctx: Filename filters for file dialog. Do not translate any of the filename extensions]
en: Script files (.sh, .bash, .zsh, etc.) (*.*sh)
ko: 스크립트 파일 (.sh, .bash, .zsh 등) (*.*sh)

en: Select the scheme to import:
ko: 가져올 구성표 선택:

en: Custom Scheme
ko: 사용자 정의 구성표

en: Select File…
ko: 파일 선택…

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Editing shortcut: %1
ko: 단축키 편집하기: %1

en: No active shortcuts
ko: 활성 단축키 없음

[ctx: %1 decides if singular or plural will be used]
en: Default shortcut | Default shortcuts
ko[0]: 기본 단축키

en: No default shortcuts
ko: 기본 단축키 없음

en: Default shortcut %1 is enabled.
ko: %1 기본 단축키가 활성화됩니다.

en: Default shortcut %1 is disabled.
ko: %1 기본 단축키가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Custom shortcuts
ko: 사용자 정의 단축키

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Delete shortcut
ko: 단축키 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete this shortcut
ko: 이 단축키 삭제

[ctx: @action:button Add custom shortcut]
en: Add…
ko: 추가…

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Add custom shortcut
ko: 사용자 정의 단축키 추가

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Cancel capturing shortcut
ko: 단축키 입력 취소

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel capturing of new shortcut
ko: 새 단축키 입력 취소
