en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Show the current activity icon
ko: 현재 활동 아이콘 표시

en: Show the generic activity icon
ko: 일반 활동 아이콘 표시

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Show the current activity name
ko: 현재 활동 이름 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current activity is %1
ko: 현재 활동: %1

en: Show Activity Manager
ko: 활동 관리자 표시

en: Click to show the activity manager
ko: 활동 관리자를 표시하려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: &Configure Activities…
ko: 활동 설정(&C)…
