en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Used some time ago
ko: 오래 전에 사용됨

en: Used more than a year ago
ko: 1년 이전에 사용됨

[ctx: amount in months]
en: Used a month ago | Used %1 months ago
ko[0]: %1개월 전에 사용됨

[ctx: amount in days]
en: Used a day ago | Used %1 days ago
ko[0]: %1일 전에 사용됨

[ctx: amount in hours]
en: Used an hour ago | Used %1 hours ago
ko[0]: %1시간 전에 사용됨

[ctx: amount in minutes]
en: Used a minute ago | Used %1 minutes ago
ko[0]: %1분 전에 사용됨

en: Used a moment ago
ko: 잠시 전에 사용됨

en: Walk through activities
ko: 활동간 전환

en: Walk through activities (Reverse)
ko: 활동간 전환(거꾸로)
