kcmkonq - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Desktop folder:
ko: 바탕 화면 폴더:

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder contains all the files you see on your desktop.
ko: 이 폴더에는 바탕 화면에 있는 모든 파일이 포함됩니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Documents folder:
ko: 문서 폴더:

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save documents.
ko: 이 폴더는 문서를 열거나 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Downloads folder:
ko: 다운로드 폴더:

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to save your downloaded items.
ko: 이 폴더는 다운로드한 파일을 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Videos folder:
ko: 동영상 폴더:

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save video files.
ko: 이 폴더는 동영상을 열거나 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Pictures folder:
ko: 사진 폴더:

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save image files.
ko: 이 폴더는 사진을 열거나 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Music folder:
ko: 음악 폴더:

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save music files.
ko: 이 폴더는 음악을 열거나 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Public folder:
ko: 공개 폴더:

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default for publicly-shared files when network sharing is enabled.
ko: 이 폴더는 네트워크 공유가 활성화되어 있을 때 공개 공유된 파일을 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Templates folder:
ko: 템플릿 폴더:

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save file templates.
ko: 이 폴더는 템플릿을 열거나 저장하는 기본 폴더로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose new location
ko: 새 위치 선택
