en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: The system must be restarted before changes to the middle-click paste setting can take effect.
ko: 가운데 단추 붙여넣기 설정 변경을 적용하려면 시스템을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: Part of the sentence 'Allow Plasma to show panel and widget tooltips']
en: Allow Plasma to show:
ko: Plasma에서 다음 항목 표시 허용:

[ctx: Part of the sentence 'Allow Plasma to show panel and widget tooltips']
en: Panel and widget tooltips
ko: 패널과 위젯 풍선 도움말

en: Allows all Plasma panel and desktop widgets to show descriptive tooltips when hovered with the pointer. This setting has no effect on the small tooltips displayed when hovering over individual buttons and other user interface elements.
ko: 모든 Plasma 패널과 바탕 화면 위젯 위에 포인터를 올려 두었을 때 설명하는 풍선 도움말을 표시합니다. 이 설정은 각각 단추와 사용자 인터페이스 구성 요소 위에 포인터를 올려 두었을 때 설명하는 작은 풍선 도움말에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

[ctx: Part of the sentence 'Allow Plasma to show OSD popups for status changes']
en: OSD popups for status changes
ko: 상태 변경 시 OSD 팝업 표시

en: Allows all Plasma widgets to show on-screen display (OSD) popups for changes like volume and brightness level, or audio device switching.
ko: 모든 Plasma 위젯에서 음량, 밝기 수준, 오디오 장치 전환 등의 변경 시 OSD 팝업 표시를 허용합니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Clicking in scrollbar track:
ko: 스크롤 바의 빈 공간을 클릭했을 때:

[ctx: @radio part of a complete sentence: 'Clicking in scrollbar track scrolls to the clicked location']
en: Scrolls to the clicked location
ko: 클릭한 위치로 스크롤

[ctx: @radio part of a complete sentence: 'Clicking in scrollbar track scrolls one page up or down']
en: Scrolls one page up or down
ko: 한 쪽 위/아래로 스크롤

en: Middle-click to scroll to clicked location
ko: 가운데 단추를 클릭했을 때 클릭한 위치로 스크롤

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Prefer smooth scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 선호

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This setting enables or disables animated transitions when scrolling with a mouse wheel or the keyboard. Some applications may not honor this setting because they either do not support smooth scrolling, or have their own setting for enabling and disabling it.
ko: 이 설정은 마우스 휠이나 키보드를 사용하여 스크롤할 때 전환 효과 애니메이션을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다. 일부 앱은 부드러운 스크롤을 지원하지 않거나, 자체적인 부드러운 스크롤 설정을 가지고 있기 때문에 이 설정을 무시할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Clicking
ko: 클릭

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders [opens them/selects them]']
en: Clicking files or folders:
ko: 파일 또는 폴더 클릭:

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders selects them']
en: Selects them
ko: 선택하기

en: Open by double-clicking instead
ko: 대신 두 번 클릭하여 열기

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders opens them']
en: Opens them
ko: 열기

en: Select by clicking on item's selection marker
ko: 항목의 선택 마커를 클릭해서 선택

[ctx: @label for checkbox, part of a complete sentence: 'Middle-click pastes selected text']
en: Middle-click:
ko: 가운데 단추 클릭:

[ctx: @option:check part of a complete sentence: 'Middle click pastes selected text']
en: Pastes selected text
ko: 선택한 문자열 붙여넣기

en: Double-click interval:
ko: 두 번 클릭 간격:

[ctx: short for millisecond(s)]
en: %1 ms | %1 ms
ko[0]: %1밀리초

[ctx: short for millisecond(s)]
en: ms
ko: 밀리초

en: Two clicks within this duration are considered a double-click. Some applications may not honor this setting.
ko: 이 시간 내에 두 번 클릭하면 더블 클릭으로 인식합니다. 일부 앱에서는 이 설정을 따르지 않을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Test double-click speed]
en: Double-click the folder to test. If it does not change its appearance, increase double-click interval.
ko: 폴더를 두 번 클릭해서 시험해 보십시오. 모양이 바뀌지 않는다면 두 번 클릭 간격을 증가시키십시오.

en: Drag and Drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: When dragging files or folders:
ko: 파일이나 폴더를 드래그할 때:

en: Always ask what to do
ko: 항상 원하는 것 묻기

[ctx: @info]
en: Hold <shortcut>Shift</shortcut> to move, <shortcut>Ctrl</shortcut> to copy, and <shortcut>Shift+Ctrl</shortcut> to create a symlink. Otherwise show a dialog.
ko: <shortcut>Shift</shortcut> 키를 누르고 있으면 이동, <shortcut>Ctrl</shortcut> 키를 누르고 있으면 복사, <shortcut>Shift+Ctrl</shortcut> 키를 누르고 있으면 심볼릭 링크를 생성합니다. 그렇지 않으면 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Move if on the same device
ko: 같은 장치에 있을 때에는 이동

[ctx: @info]
en: Hold <shortcut>Shift</shortcut> when dropping to show other options.
ko: 드롭할 때 <shortcut>Shift</shortcut> 키를 누르고 있으면 다른 옵션을 표시합니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Touch
ko: 터치

en: Enable Touch Mode:
ko: 터치 모드 활성화:

[ctx: As in: 'Touch Mode is automatically enabled as needed']
en: Automatically enable as needed
ko: 필요할 때 자동으로 활성화

[ctx: As in: 'Touch Mode is never enabled']
en: Never enabled
ko: 활성화하지 않음

en: Touch Mode will be automatically activated whenever the system detects a touchscreen but no mouse or touchpad. For example: when a transformable laptop's keyboard is flipped around or detached.
ko: 시스템에서 터치스크린이 있지만 마우스나 터치패드가 없을 때 터치 모드를 자동으로 활성화합니다. 예: 컨버터블 노트북의 키보드가 뒤집혔거나 분리되었을 때.

[ctx: As in: 'Touch Mode is always enabled']
en: Always active
ko: 항상 활성화

[ctx: As in: 'Touch Mode is never enabled']
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: In Touch Mode, many elements of the user interface will become larger to more easily accommodate touch interaction.
ko: 터치 모드에서는 사용자 인터페이스의 여러 구성 요소가 쉽게 터치할 수 있도록 더 커집니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singleClick), group (KDE)
en: Single click to open files
ko: 한 번 클릭해서 파일 열기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dndBehavior), group (KDE)
en: For local files on the same device, whether dragging and dropping will perform a move operation instead of showing the options menu
ko: 같은 장치에 있는 로컬 파일을 드래그 앤 드롭할 때에는 옵션 메뉴를 표시하지 않고 이동 작업 수행

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (smoothScroll), group (KDE)
en: Smooth scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbarLeftClickNavigatesByPage), group (KDE)
en: Left-click in scrollbar track moves scrollbar by one page
ko: 스크롤 바의 빈 공간을 왼쪽 클릭했을 때 한 쪽 단위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (doubleClickInterval), group (KDE)
en: Double click interval
ko: 두 번 클릭 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tabletMode), group (Input)
en: Automatically switch to touch-optimized mode
ko: 자동으로 터치 모드로 전환

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (primarySelection), group (Wayland)
en: Enable middle click selection pasting
ko: 가운데 단추 클릭 붙여넣기 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (delay), group (PlasmaToolTips)
en: Display large panel and widget tooltips
ko: 대형 패널과 위젯 풍선 도움말 표시

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (delay), group (PlasmaToolTips)
en: Allow Plasma widgets to display large panel and widget tooltips on hover
ko: Plasma 위젯에 마우스 포인터를 올려 두었을 때 대형 패널과 위젯 풍선 도움말 표시 허용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (osdEnabled), group (OSD)
en: Display small popups for status changes
ko: 상태 변경 시 작은 팝업 표시

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (osdEnabled), group (OSD)
en: Allow Plasma widgets to display small popups for status changes such as brightness or volume
ko: Plasma 위젯에서 밝기 또는 음량 변화와 같은 상태 변화 알림 표시 허용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (osdKbdLayoutChangedEnabled), group (OSD)
en: OSD on layout change
ko: 레이아웃 변경 시 OSD 표시

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (osdKbdLayoutChangedEnabled), group (OSD)
en: Show a popup on layout changes
ko: 레이아웃 변경 시 팝업 표시
